$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 4, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
72 reviews
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 72
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocobigs
Provo, Utah
Jun 2, 2014

Days Inn and Suites Anaheim

Location-good Aging motel-lots of caulking and rust

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park in Disney parking and shuttle to the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alessiasdad
Billings Montana
May 19, 2014

Close to the Park

I heard some terrible reviews of the hotel, but overall it was a good place to stay! The price is outstanding, the rooms were ok just average hotel rooms,the only thing that I think needs to change in the rooms is they should spend more time washing the walls and the bathrooms need some paint! I thought the continental breakfast was good, nothing fancy but enough to fill us up and send us off to Disneyland. The Shuttle was a nice touch to and from the park, but it doesn't take you to and from the airport even with a nominal fee so the advertisement there is wrong! If you didn't want to take the free shuttle to Disney, the park is less than a mile from the hotel and an easy walk! The only issue I had was they charge 4.00 per hour to use the computer and I just needed it for 3 minutes to print my boarding passes because my cell phone charger quit working and my phone died. I would stay there again overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disney anon
Northern California
May 13, 2014

Don't waste your $$ here

We gave this hotel a try a few times and will never be staying there again. The location is great, but not worth it for the filth and poor service. The carpets are disgusting (black feet after 20 min. barefoot), the bfast is not worth eating, the free shuttle always fills up so we ended up walking all the time, and the internet connection sucks. The staff do not care to make their guests happy and immediately suggested that we go to stay at another hotel, which we did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotels on this side of the highway are alot cheaper than the ones that are closer to Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lynn4
Barstow, California
Apr 16, 2014

Great location to Disney

It was close to Disney which is what we wanted. Its already described as a 2 star hotel so it needs upgrades such as the interior of the rooms. Bedding was faded and I had to sign out the remote control to the tv. The continental breakfast was not very good so we went to IHOP the second morning. We spent most of our days at the parks so we didn't mind as much. They had a small van to take guests to the park and for pick up. You do get what you pay for here. I would have liked to change these reservations but of course there was a clause for cancellations so we kept it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzanna Joya
Anaheim, CA
Apr 7, 2014

great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland, within 20 min walking distance. The guy that check us in can have a little bit more practice in customer service. Contential breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Free shuttle to and from attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdw1234
Elpaso, tx
Feb 24, 2014

Location

Walking distance to the park..kids loved the pool. Location, location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anna Jordan's mama
Portland, Oregon
Dec 22, 2013

Cheap... In every sense of the word

We were REALLY unhappy with the front desk staff. They were rude and nothing felt happy about a hotel next to the happiest place on earth. We wanted to store our luggage because they wouldn't give us early check in (this wasn't necessary of course, but the guy snickered about it), and they just put it in a room that anyone could walk through where the boss sits and the bathrooms are. We had to lug our valuables to the beach because everything was so sketchy. The room stinks... Badly. The breakfast was terrible, and was supposed to prevent us from spending extra on food at Disney. The bagels and bread to toast were like cardboard. Just bad bananas as a fruit option. The house cleaners were nice, but spoke NO English. The shuttle was extremely unreliable. It was never on time and one time the driver didn't show up, so the front desk guy drove us (he drove over a curb and almost hit 3 people, he forgot his glasses). It states the hotel is .4 of a mile from Disney, but it's over the freeway and felt very dangerous. Next time I'm paying more and getting something better. The hotel didn't ruin our experience at the park, but certainly didn't add anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Look up anaheim discounts for a ton of restaurant coupons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcano02426
anaheim, california
Oct 27, 2013

my time in anahiem,ca

it was great distance from disneyland and the breakfast was great save me about $15 with each members of my party. when came to wash my dirty laundry the washer well not in good work order. plus went to get coins to be able to wash my dirty laundry they office did not have the change. one staff was happy to help to find a place that i could wash my clothes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Clown
South Lake Tahoe
Oct 20, 2013

Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place, nothing especial bout it exept for it being about 5 min away from the Park,free parking, free shuttle, and a small breakfast if your not high maintanace, i still think it should be 10 bucks less but the location makes up for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

After the park closes most places for dinner are closed but about 10 minutes away theres a NORMS 24 hour, "it looks like Dennis feels like Dennis but the food, service and value are 10 times better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Mom 2013
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Would stay here again!

We stayed at this hotel during our summer vacation to CA. The location was great, since it is about 2 minutes from Disneyland. The hotel was average, you get what you pay for, but was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top