$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
View map of 1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
82 reviews
Family Friendly Experience!

This is the perfect hotel for a family on a budget. We spent 5 nights, and enjoyed the really... See full review

  • Heather O.
  • Mar 11, 2015
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 82
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather O.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

Family Friendly Experience!

This is the perfect hotel for a family on a budget. We spent 5 nights, and enjoyed the really friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds, and a very handy shuttle service to Disneyland. For the price you can't beat it. The room is simple, but clean. We were on the top floor and other than a few kids running by in the morning, it was quiet. The air conditioner fan was noisy, as was the bathroom fan, but that was minor. For days spent at Disneyland this was a great spot to come back to every night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kati T.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Expo Unconveniently

I usually don't take time to write a bad review, but I wish someone had worned me about this palace. Besides the worned out carpet, pealing paint, towels that been washed so many times they become thin and stiff, I had to wipe down the countertop for it had coffee stains from the previous guests. They do have a shuttle service to Disney and if you call the desk they let the driver know to stop by the Convention Center too. I called the desk, but the shuttle didn't pick me up regardless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scott
Business
cardiff
Jan 20, 2015

Close to Disney

This hotel worked for a family trip to Disney. We did not spend much time in the room, so we did not need much. The pool was small and located in the parking lot. There was breakfast served in an upstairs room, nothing special but adequate. One of the best parts of this hotel was the free shuttle, which picked us up at the hotel lobby and dropped off at the park. If we need an efficiency room just to sleep in, we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Djschmidt
Business
las Vegas
Dec 3, 2014

good to sleep in

Nothing spectacular, but worked out well for our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocobigs
Business
Provo, Utah
Jun 2, 2014

Days Inn and Suites Anaheim

Location-good Aging motel-lots of caulking and rust

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park in Disney parking and shuttle to the parks

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alessiasdad
Business
Billings Montana
May 19, 2014

Close to the Park

I heard some terrible reviews of the hotel, but overall it was a good place to stay! The price is outstanding, the rooms were ok just average hotel rooms,the only thing that I think needs to change in the rooms is they should spend more time washing the walls and the bathrooms need some paint! I thought the continental breakfast was good, nothing fancy but enough to fill us up and send us off to Disneyland. The Shuttle was a nice touch to and from the park, but it doesn't take you to and from the airport even with a nominal fee so the advertisement there is wrong! If you didn't want to take the free shuttle to Disney, the park is less than a mile from the hotel and an easy walk! The only issue I had was they charge 4.00 per hour to use the computer and I just needed it for 3 minutes to print my boarding passes because my cell phone charger quit working and my phone died. I would stay there again overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disney anon
Business
Northern California
May 13, 2014

Don't waste your $$ here

We gave this hotel a try a few times and will never be staying there again. The location is great, but not worth it for the filth and poor service. The carpets are disgusting (black feet after 20 min. barefoot), the bfast is not worth eating, the free shuttle always fills up so we ended up walking all the time, and the internet connection sucks. The staff do not care to make their guests happy and immediately suggested that we go to stay at another hotel, which we did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotels on this side of the highway are alot cheaper than the ones that are closer to Disneyland

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lynn4
Business
Barstow, California
Apr 16, 2014

Great location to Disney

It was close to Disney which is what we wanted. Its already described as a 2 star hotel so it needs upgrades such as the interior of the rooms. Bedding was faded and I had to sign out the remote control to the tv. The continental breakfast was not very good so we went to IHOP the second morning. We spent most of our days at the parks so we didn't mind as much. They had a small van to take guests to the park and for pick up. You do get what you pay for here. I would have liked to change these reservations but of course there was a clause for cancellations so we kept it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzanna Joya
Business
Anaheim, CA
Apr 7, 2014

great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland, within 20 min walking distance. The guy that check us in can have a little bit more practice in customer service. Contential breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Free shuttle to and from attractions.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdw1234
Business
Elpaso, tx
Feb 24, 2014

Location

Walking distance to the park..kids loved the pool. Location, location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top