$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
View map of 1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
82 reviews
Family Friendly Experience!

This is the perfect hotel for a family on a budget. We spent 5 nights, and enjoyed the really... See full review

  • Heather O.
  • Mar 11, 2015
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 82
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.5

36% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrittandBrandon
Business
Slc, UT
Oct 14, 2014

Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast with oatmeal, cereal, eggs, fruit, yogurt, etc. and there was a free shuttle that took us to and from the park everyday even though it was close enough that it would have been an easy walk. Staff was super accommodating and friendly with everything. Room was clean and comfortable. We'll definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DarcyP
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 28, 2014

Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have been cleaner. Yes, there was a whole drawer missing from the dresser. But, we got the shuttle to Disneyland. And we could see the Disney fireworks from the parking lot. The room was comfortable and we got hot breakfast in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
T.C. in Oakdale
Business
oakdale,ca
Jul 25, 2014

last minute booking

Hotel location is a plus. Used this hotel for a last minute stay. Will not be returning. Room not the best shape. Paint chipping in bathroom. Rug dirty. Shoe scuff marks on wall. Towels old and stained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Katie Householder
Business
Yuma, AZ
Oct 15, 2013

Disneyland

We got to the hotel and the sink didn't work and was leaking everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slowwalk
Business
tucson az
Mar 22, 2013

nice transport to Disney.

Experience was nice . employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife and mom
Business
anaheim California
Jul 15, 2012

25th anniversary trip

It was ok. I can say At least we only had to sleep in the room and didn't spend any other time in there since we had a faboulous time outside the hotel room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
German JayJay
Business
San Bernardino, California
May 15, 2012

Close to Disneyland!!!

The hotel staff was great. Excellent location with regards to Disneyland. Some of the amenities needs to be updated. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J1W1
Business
Lompoc, CA
Sep 19, 2011

False Advertisement.

Orbitz description stated that this hotel was across the street from Disneyland. Wrong, it was about 3 blocks away and over the overpass. Also the Shuttle Bus to Disneyland was every hour and not every 15 minutes as advertised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J1W1
Business
Lompoc, CA
Sep 19, 2011

False Advertisement.

Orbitz description stated that this hotel was across the street from Disneyland. Wrong, it was about 3 blocks away and over the overpass. Also the Shuttle Bus to Disneyland was every hour and not every 15 minutes as advertised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay at the Candy Cane Inn, you will be happier.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salinas, CA
Jul 26, 2008

what a dirty carpet. torn ...

what a dirty carpet. torn bathroom wlla. what a weck of a noice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disneyland

Back to menu Return to top