$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 5, 2015 Check-out: Feb 6, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
75 reviews
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Close to Disney

This hotel worked for a family trip to Disney. We did not spend much time in the room, so we did... See full review

  • scott
  • Jan 20, 2015
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 30, 2010

Good Hotel..

Good Hotel. Proximity to Disneyland. Offers free shuttle to and from Disneyland. Free breakfast. Good internet speed and much more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent traveler on a budget
Business
Green River Wyoming
Feb 16, 2009

Wonderful stay in Disneyland

We stayed here to see Disneyland following a cruise, and [...]at the front desk staff did everything possible to make our stay great. She answered every question with a positive response. She kept our bags before check in and after check out so we could get the most of days in Disneyland, helped us with discount tickets, and explained the free shuttle to the parks. The shuttle was always prompt and comfortable. I almost did not chose this hotel because of some negative reviews by prior travelors, but I am so pleased I took the chance as the room was clean, spacious, quiet and everything my family needed, which says a lot since we were traveling with two 18 year old girls. We really enjoyed relaxing in the pool and hot tub after a full day walking in the parks. The complimentary breakfast was just icing on the cake. My family and I would most definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The Fast Passes at the Parks are great. Sign up for one first thing, then get a second just before going on the first ride. this way you are 20 to 30 minutes into the time when you can get your next Fast Pass. Always try to have one or two in your pocket as they really make a difference when waiting in line for big rides.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 27, 2007

Very Family Friendly

It was everything I expected and more. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to meet our requests. Landscaping and pool was well maintenanced and room was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommended Restaurant (Pizza/Spaghetti by Hotel for delivery services was excellent. Food very hot, on time and reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 16, 2007

Great location

This hotel is nicely situated near Disneyland and many restaurants. The closeness to Disneyland is why I chose the hotelo. The price was very reasonable and the staff helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disneyland and restaurants are within a short drive to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pahrump, NV
Oct 7, 2008

Great Disney Stay

Great location for Disneyland. Standard room. Free hotel shuttle, staf was very nice. Pool and spa were nice, but the towels service in the pool area was lacking. Hotel offers a free breakfast that was nice. Plenty of parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Starbuck's is accross the intersection. Shakey's Pizza is next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 13, 2008

very family friendy

The bath's light and vent switch is out side the bath room is not good when someone need to go to the restroom at midnight, he/she need to turn on the light and vent (very noise at night time) before going in to the bath room that will wake the other room mates up. We love the breakfast room, it is very comfortable like at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

very close to Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrittandBrandon
Business
Slc, UT
Oct 14, 2014

Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast with oatmeal, cereal, eggs, fruit, yogurt, etc. and there was a free shuttle that took us to and from the park everyday even though it was close enough that it would have been an easy walk. Staff was super accommodating and friendly with everything. Room was clean and comfortable. We'll definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firecat
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sep 10, 2009

Great, Clean Place to Stay

My family enjoyed our trip to Disneyland for the 2009 Disneyland Half Marathon. We found the prices for the hotel reasonable, and the hotel clean and comfortable. The walk to Disneyland was not far, and the free shuttle was prompt and accomodating. We found the late check in time of 3:00pm to be inconvenient as we arrived around 7:00am and had to kill time before we could even check in and get settled. We called to see if we could check in any earlier, but they were very firm that it was not possible. The check in was a little slow as there was only one employee at the front desk checking in customers and answering the phone for reservations/questions. Otherwise the hotel filled our other needs and will be considered in our future trips to Anaheim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xxxxxxxxxxccxcccccc
Business
Wasco, CA
Oct 28, 2011

Disneyland Visit

Our room was good for the price, clean and comfortable. i would definetly use them again. Overall good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mommy L
Business
Sandy, Utah
Mar 12, 2012

Great stay on a budget

This hotel was about 3 blocks from Disneyland and we walked it back and forth all 3 days. You do have to cross over a freeway, but it has large sidewalks that we felt perfectly safe on with us and our two kids. They do have free shuttle that you can take that was there quite often it seemed picking people up. Breakfast was average and consisted of cereal, bagles, donuts, toast, juice, ect. Would have liked to seen a waffle maker to make it a little more filling but still good. The staff was very friendly and they cleaned the room very well each day. The pool looked great, but we never had the time to experience it. I think this is a great stay for a Disneyland vacation and when you don't want to waste a lot of money on the hotel but have a nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys is across the street from Disneyland and they have great food and a lot cheaper than Ihop even with the kids eat free discount Ihop does. Look for coupons before you go to, they accepted the Utah ones we had with bno hassle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top