$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
98 reviews
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place,... See full review

  • Mr Clown
  • Oct 20, 2013
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (98)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

52% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bill123456789
SJ,CA
Apr 12, 2012

ordinary

Bed comfort is ok. No hot water in the morning- take a shower in the day or night. spa was nice, breakfast was typical. free shuttle is nice but only 1x per hour. We walked a couple of times cause its only 15 minutes (your walking the park all day anyways). Fireworks at night is very loud setting off car alarms in parking lot. The Online deal was what sold us- very cheap. we called hotel and they would not offer the same discount. Great budget Motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo plus 3
San Francisco, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

I would stay here again

I loved my experience at the Days Inn. This was a family trip to Disneyland and Disney California...the walk to and from the hotel was perfect. I would stay here and recommended it to friends for sure. I only thing i didnt appreciate was the fact that we slept on the same sheets for 4days other than that we got what we paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat everywhere but inside Disneyland and Disney California...its sooo expensive. Mimi and Millies are affordable and the food was great.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NayNay210
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Mar 14, 2012

You get what you pay for

this motel hasn't been up dated in 20 years, the pictures are from the first day open in the 80's. The breakfast was doughnuts and bagels and cereal, and you better get there first if you want to eat.overall it was an ok discount motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the hotel shuttle but take a taxi if you are going to downtown Disney or walk 20 minutes to the shuttle area.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mommy L
Sandy, Utah
Mar 12, 2012

Great stay on a budget

This hotel was about 3 blocks from Disneyland and we walked it back and forth all 3 days. You do have to cross over a freeway, but it has large sidewalks that we felt perfectly safe on with us and our two kids. They do have free shuttle that you can take that was there quite often it seemed picking people up. Breakfast was average and consisted of cereal, bagles, donuts, toast, juice, ect. Would have liked to seen a waffle maker to make it a little more filling but still good. The staff was very friendly and they cleaned the room very well each day. The pool looked great, but we never had the time to experience it. I think this is a great stay for a Disneyland vacation and when you don't want to waste a lot of money on the hotel but have a nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys is across the street from Disneyland and they have great food and a lot cheaper than Ihop even with the kids eat free discount Ihop does. Look for coupons before you go to, they accepted the Utah ones we had with bno hassle

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Stranded Family
Washington State
Jan 22, 2012

Disney Getaway on a budget

We stayed here mostly because of a small budget. If you are looking to not spend a ton of money but still be in a somewhat close location to Disneyland this is the place. Rooms are not the cleanest but okay for a place to sleep. Breakfast is very basic donuts, cereal, bagels, toast but it is free. Staff is very down to earth, friendly. Shuttle is only every hour in each direction which was challenging for us with an impatient 5 year old. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you plan to walk to Disneyland instead of taking the shuttle it is about half of a mile down S Harbor on your right hand side in the direction of the gas stations. Disney will be on the same side as the hotel. The first day we walked the long way to Disney.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xxxxxxxxxxccxcccccc
Wasco, CA
Oct 28, 2011

Disneyland Visit

Our room was good for the price, clean and comfortable. i would definetly use them again. Overall good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
New Mexico dad
NM
Oct 14, 2011

Good place to stay for Disney land location

Great walk able location. Rooms were not great but just fine for a family stay to go to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J1W1
Lompoc, CA
Sep 19, 2011

False Advertisement.

Orbitz description stated that this hotel was across the street from Disneyland. Wrong, it was about 3 blocks away and over the overpass. Also the Shuttle Bus to Disneyland was every hour and not every 15 minutes as advertised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JoeG
Bellingham, WA, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Ok family hotel

took a family trip to Disneyland, Disney was a very wonderful experience with the kids! hotel was ok for the price, location-ok there is a busy intersection to cross to get to Disney about a ten min walk. The staff service ok , but there was a time at my stay that I struggled to take my sleeping ten month old up to my room in the stroller, there's no elevators. I got to my room, I couldn't find my room key I call front desk on my cell and asked if they would send someone to help me. Because I didn't want to wake,struggle with baby back down the stairs. Anyways they wouldn't send help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat breakfast at mimi's cafe

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JoeG
Bellingham, WA, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Ok family hotel

took a family trip to Disneyland, Disney was a very wonderful experience with the kids! hotel was ok for the price, location-ok there is a busy intersection to cross to get to Disney about a ten min walk. The staff service ok , but there was a time at my stay that I struggled to take my sleeping ten month old up to my room in the stroller, there's no elevators. I got to my room, I couldn't find my room key I call front desk on my cell and asked if they would send someone to help me. Because I didn't want to wake,struggle with baby back down the stairs. Anyways they wouldn't send help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat breakfast at mimi's cafe

Back to menu Return to top