$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
99 reviews
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place,... See full review

  • Mr Clown
  • Oct 20, 2013
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

52% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John808
Hawaii
Oct 14, 2012

Family vacation

This seems like an older facility. The carpet and bathroom tile seemed to show there age. The walk to the park gates is closer to 20 minutes, take the shuttle. The continental breakfast was okay, room was very warm, a/c not on. Ask for extra pillows, never got them. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chandra q
seattle, wa
Sep 10, 2012

good on the cheap

If you want to stay at a decent hotel that is relatively close to Disneyland, this is a good place. I walked most days although there is a complimentary shuttle. In the long run I probably will not stay here again but for the budget I was on I don't have any complaints...except bad hard beds. Ouch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

At the hotel across the street, the menage, the restaurant that is attached k'ya is delicious and so cheap!

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AZ Becca
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 23, 2012

Would never go back

The biggest problem was the cleanliness of the room. The shower showed signs of significant ware and tear - holes were patched with some sort of silicon and the shower head was broken, providing an unsteady stream of water. There was hair in the shower as well as on the floor. The sheets on both beds had black stains and the remote control was broken. The staff was friendly, for the most part. My husband went to use the vending machine, which took his money. When he consulted the manager at the front desk, the manager told him he should have used the other vending machine because the one he used was broken - there was no sign indicating the machine was out of order. The breakfast was good, however, the cleanliness of the juice machine and the bread display was questionable. Employees were standing around in the kitchenette, eating and watching guests get food. Slightly unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife and mom
anaheim California
Jul 15, 2012

25th anniversary trip

It was ok. I can say At least we only had to sleep in the room and didn't spend any other time in there since we had a faboulous time outside the hotel room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinnysan
Fremont, CA
Jul 7, 2012

Good price & Location

My Friends and I went for this 5 days 4 night trip to Disneyland and Universal. The room was expected the way I think it is. Great Value for Price and just few blocks away from Disneyland!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
El Chuco Dad
El Paso TX
Jun 19, 2012

Family Vacation

Needs work, carpet is bad, shower was ok, but the beds were clean, staff was great, location was great and the shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast included cereal, donuts, bannanas and juice. not bad for the price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Itsame
Phoenix
Jun 4, 2012

Warm Hot Tub

7 days but last 2 hot tub was barely warm even after reporting it to staff twice. Should have been corrected right away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Disney

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caro12
Yuma, AZ
May 21, 2012

Economical Disney Trip

The staff was nice and the location was really close to DisneyLand. Breakfast was free but was notthing special just cerereal and donuts. I didn't like that there was a bum who walked straight up to my family asking for money in front of the hotel. Aside from that bum the hotel room was ok not the cleanest but decent. Overall it was an affordable hotel and I like the free shuttle and free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
German JayJay
San Bernardino, California
May 15, 2012

Close to Disneyland!!!

The hotel staff was great. Excellent location with regards to Disneyland. Some of the amenities needs to be updated. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JaeRN
Phoenix, AZ, USA
May 2, 2012

it did its purpose

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights just to have a weekend getaway for the Annual Korean Music Festival and just to be near Disneyland. In terms of location, it was great for the fact that it was central to everything that we need to go and so we didn't have to gas up the car that we rented that much (not too far from Laguna beach or restaurants that we wanted to visit or to the Hollywood Bowl). The rooms were decent that it has its standard amenities (ref,microwave and 2 queen beds). The only thing that I have to give a disapproving review about was the fact that the hair dryer that was too old to be in the room finally died while i was using it, and the fact that we have to inform the front desk to clean our rooms as the housecleaning staff did take the towels from the rooms but not even clean the rooms while we were out the whole morning to noon. I mean, if they're going to take the towels, they might as well clean the rooms and take out the trash right???.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top