$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

3 stars
View map of 2029 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
274 out of 274
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pebyani
Business
Houston, Texas
Sep 11, 2014

exceeds my expectation

I was a little worried at first because I read some bad reviews about this hotel. I must say it exceeds my expectation. pro: -the location is very close to woody parking lot of disneyland, we arrived at night and the location looked safe enough -free parking, we got parking spot easily (weekday) -free breakfast, which was enough to fill you up before your day at disneyland -room is spacious n clean -check in & check out is fast n easy -they had a little nice gift shop which sold disney items cheaper than theme park price con: - on the way to elevator/to our room, there was stinky smell like urine. This was unattractive. - the refrigerator didn't work, maybe it was unplugged but I was to tired that night to ask the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cool mom with no time
Business
pleasant hill ca
Sep 5, 2014

good extra night

Very good have stayed here before. Would def come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
disneyland vacation01
Business
indiana
Aug 31, 2014

Disney land value hotel

Good good good good good value for disneyland. Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Avky
Business
Livermore, CA
Aug 28, 2014

Great Staff and Quiet rooms

I was in a very clean and we'll furnished room. The food was amazing and the staff was very nice and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mero Mero
Business
Santa Rosa, California
Jul 22, 2014

Disney trip

could have been better, the smell of cigar really bothers me and even though it was a non smoking room, it reeked of cigarette smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
air 23
Business
ceres,ca
Jun 23, 2014

good hotel for price

overall it was good, outside of hotel needs improvement

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disney pass fun
Business
Modesto
Jun 12, 2014

Disney vaca

Staff were very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was okay. Basic continental plus eggs and meat. Parking was terrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Daniel
Business
Palm Springs, CA
Jun 9, 2014

clean and affordable

Nice clean and affordable room with another room with bunkbeds and a sofa sleeper and a great location. The morning buffet was okay but the basic out of the package waffles, bagels, breads, pastries, assorted juices and the such. Clean dining area. Nice if towing kids to go to Disneyland and to save on the cost of breakfast. Parking was atrocious and was under construction for a pool and to expand their parking area. But, they had complimentary valet parking which I would advise to use. Over all, I plan on returning in the future. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thsnks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Gone Fishing
Business
LA, CA
Jun 2, 2014

Disneyland Ho

Sweet, Anaheim, Disneyland, clean, reasonable, fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barnpep
Business
NJ
May 10, 2014

close to convention center

The hotel was clean,comfortable, and close to the Anaheim Convention center. I am looking forward to visiting Southern California again in the near future and I'm sure I will be staying at Cortona Suites again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top