$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

3 stars
View map of 2029 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
280 out of 280
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneyland freak
Business
Turlock, CA
Nov 14, 2009

"The best hotel for Disneyland"

We tried out the Cortona, even though we would have to drive to disney, but it was an awsome hotel for the price. CLEAN, nicely decorated, comfortable, and acccomodating...enough said. Also, the staff is sooo nice!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FONZY
Business
Lamont, CA
Nov 9, 2009

Perfect for a good night rest !

Staying at the cortona inn was enjoyable and very realxing . I went there to getaway from home and being there I had a good rest and enjoyed the quiet and calm surroundings. I had everything I needed in the room except hbo channels lol ........ Nevertheless my hotel room at cortona inn was by far one of the best rooms I've ever stayed at !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
1st time Disneyland goer
Business
Anaheim, CA
Oct 24, 2009

Good place to stay

Great location, not to far to walk to disneyland or if you are feeling lazy that day take the shuttle. I didn't always think that the housekeeping did a good job. The free wifi is only available in the common areas, not in the rooms. Overall, a fine place to stay for the price and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vic82
Business
Fresno, CA
Oct 15, 2009

Above expectations!

Called hotel to inform i would have late check in, they were extremely nice and accomodating. The hotel is well kept and in a nice location. Room was well taken care of. Didnt spend too much time in hotel, as we were always in disneyland. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is spending a single day in disneyland and doesnt require shuttle service. The only area oof improvement is parking space, but nothing to throw a fuss over

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Dakota
Oct 11, 2009

great hotel, not as close as advertised

Disney vacation, walk was about 1.5 miles, not blocks. Great walk in the morning, but long after a long day at disney. Not too much walking traffic that far down. But hotel was clean, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff. Bus pick up in front of hotel for disney and back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA
Sep 28, 2009

Just OK

It's a ok hotel. But I lost my phone there. After the first phone call, I couldn't contact with any staff, no body answered me untill I sent more than 5 emails or online msgs in 10 days. They are not active to solve the customers' problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Auburn, Al
Sep 13, 2009

Excellent for visiting Disney

Wonderful!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Merced, CA
Sep 2, 2009

Unbeatable price

It was fun, my family enjoyed it. Everything was great except for the smell in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vero1
Business
Tarzana, ca
Sep 2, 2009

good location, not so relaxing!

freindly and helpful staff, very noisy guests! Not a place to stay at if you want to get some rest!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oregon
Sep 1, 2009

Cortona Inn & Suites ... Anaheim Resort

the first day we were there my daughter got a ton of bites and my husband got a couple the next day came back to the room at 6pm and it wasnt done up and the manager still had not called us about the bug problem. called and he moved us to another room and no more bug bites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top