$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 23, 2015

Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

3 stars
View map of 2029 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles G.
Family
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Escaping Az heat for cool California

Thd hotel was close to Disneyland. We could see the fireworks from the third floor balconies. The hotel was nice and the staff I encountered were all very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OKSANA V.
Family
LYNDEN
Jun 20, 2015

family trip

we stay for 5 nights in kids suite 3rd floor We liked everything from the beginning. We arrive early but front desk lady give us room without extra charge .Room was perfect for family of 5. Every morning we eat breakfast - the kitchen staff fly around to refill all food. The breakfast room little bit small but we always found a table. If they change menu little bit will be perfect - 5 days same food every morning is to much. hotel locate near Toy Story parking lot so if you tired after long day at the park catch a bus no charge. We use pool water is perfect. Internet connection so slow but who need internet during vacation.you can print boarding pass for no charge . My concern this is nonsmoking hotel but so couple people smoking near there door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karenocats
Friends
N/A
Jun 8, 2015

Disneyland

Went to celebrate Disneyland 60th and stayed at Cortona Inn, grest place to stay and close to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gilbert A.
Family
Covina
Jun 2, 2015

Trip To Disneyland

The Hotel is located just south of Disneyland and California Adventure Parks. We walked to the Disney Parking lot located across the street and took the shuttle in to Disneyland. Hotel was nice and clean beds were comfortable. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron E.
Family
N/A
May 27, 2015

Overall nice

Parking can be a mess on a busy day/night. We were told to park in the fire lane. Check in was smooth though. Nice staff. Helpful. Contenntial breakfast was pretty. basic with pastries and easy stuff. Not overall bad. Just not sure if it sticks out. A mile away from the Disneyland park and close to convention centers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneyland Getaway Crew
Family
N/A
May 27, 2015

Disney 24Hour Adventure

Went to 24 Disneyland 60th Anniv & stayed at Cortano for first time. Was nice room for the cost and breakfast included. A bit of a walk to park but not bad. Highly recommend if you have kids as they have a separated living room from the bedrooms so little ones can watch tv and Mom & Dad can sleep : -)!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos L.
Business
N/A
May 23, 2015

Economical Alternative

A complimentary breakfast is always a good thing. This hotel is a nice alternative to the more expensive chain hotels. Located very close to the Convention Center, as well as Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeremy K.
Family
N/A
May 19, 2015

Family vacation

Clean rooms, friendly staff, will definitely be staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patty N
Friends
N/A
May 16, 2015

family trip

The hotel was great! it was beautiful. great location, only a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. And one important thing also, parking is free while most hotels charge you for parking nowdays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Cortona Inn and Suites Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alfredo R.
Couples
Belvidere
Apr 27, 2015

Family trip fun

Hotel was nice not a good view was trapped on the corner room internet was slow and had to pay for parking but is not far from the park which it is very convinient will recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top