$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Castle Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 1734 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Castle Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keith T.
Friends
Honolulu
Feb 18, 2015

Great Loaction

Hotel room was spacious, great for families. Within walking distance to eateries, Disneyland, and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaymie N.
Family
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

Great hotel

Nice hotel just a short walk fromDisney! Get clean, affordable, and nice. Would recommend to a friend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney gal 2014p
Family
San Jose, ca
Dec 2, 2014

Close enough

It's close enough to Disney but still a bit if a walk if you are tired. There's a CVS across the street that is convenient. Staff was nice. Gift shop reasonable priced. Parking included. It's a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stacy P.
Family
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Great place to stay!

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and walking distance to Disneyland!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victoria D
Couples
San Diego
Apr 25, 2015

Perfect location

Going to Disneyland for a couple days and this hotel was great to stay at. The only con I can think of was for the size of the hotel they need to add another by tub. The hot tub was very full the of kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itsmeagain
Family
Anaheim California
Jul 4, 2014

Great experience!

Perfect location for Disneyland. Closer than the parking garages. Excellent up to date hotel. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cocalo24
Couples
Turlock, CA, USA
Oct 2, 2014

Great location!

My boyfriend and I loved this hotel. It's only a 10 min walk to the Disneyland gates. Only drawback was that they put us in a room right next to an ice machine and children kept running up and down the halls all hours of the night and playin with it. Would definitely stay here again though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria S.
Family
N/A
May 11, 2015

Disneyland BDAY trip

Loved that the vicinity is close to Disneyland. Room was very spacious for the 5 of Us. We had the family suit room which was more than enough for us. I also left my Rayban sunglass and they had kept it until we got back to the hotel and retrieve it. The only thing we wish is that they open their heated pool and hot tub a little longer like midnight maybe? As we came back from the park around 10:30pm and we really wanted to use even just the hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elba
Family
Pinole
May 7, 2015

Quick Family Get Away

Loved how close it was to Disneyland entrance. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C H.
Family
seattle
Jun 10, 2015

Nice Trip

I loved it will be back soon for another Disney trip and to visit my so cal family very good hotel nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top