$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Castle Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 1734 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Castle Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maayan O.
Family
san francisco
Jan 9, 2015

great location, clean and cheap

if you are looking for something close to disney with reasonable amenities this is the place for you :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

get your disney tickets from the hotel

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boris M.
Family
woodland hills
Jan 6, 2015

Overall not bad, good location

It was alright, when people start waking up in the morning around 6 or 7 am, you got to get up as well, running kids all around the balconies sounds and feels are like they are running inside your room, but worse of all the heater in the room didn't work, it did but a few minutes in it would start to make insane loud noises and of course you had to turn it off, and unfortunately it was one of those cold nights, needed to get 4 extra blankets, but overall I would recommend it, the heater thing I am sure is just that room which they said they will fix.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

none

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer K.
Family
San Leandro
Jan 5, 2015

Nice room

We had the family suite. Room was nice. Windows aren't updated yet and like other inns loud guest in the hall are at times annoying. Only about 3 blocks walk from the gate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beth S.
Friends
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Nice Hotel

Needed a last minute reservation to stay because we did not want to drive home late from Disneyland. The Hotel was ready for us when we arrived after midnight, check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfy. It was a bit pricey but again it was the week of new years so I expected rates to be high. Would stay again for sure..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alyssa
Couples
Slatington
Dec 29, 2014

Disneyland Weekend Getaway!

My boyfriend and I spend the night here because we were going to Disneyland & California Adventure for my birthday. When we arrived the staff was nothing less than amazing. The lady at the front desk was so nice and inviting. Our room was clearly recently redone and was SO nice in comparison for the price. Yes, the outside looks like a cheap hotel, but its for the castle atmosphere. The room was really clean, and the beds were super comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. We're honestly upset they're all booked up for New Years Eve, otherwise we'd be staying here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annabelle B.
Family
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

wonderful staying in the hotel

The hotel was nice and clean, service was great.It 's a little bit farther to disneyland that i expected. Nice to walk in the morning but the evening going back to the hotel was a drag. So far it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dennis L.
Family
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Great Stay

GREAT stay near Disneyland. Eateries and shops are conveniently located. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Free parking and free wifi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Book it

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dennis L.
Family
N/A
Dec 22, 2014

Great Stay

GREAT stay near Disneyland. Eateries and shops are conveniently located. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Free parking and free wifi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Book it

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annabelle B.
Family
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

wonderful staying in the hotel

The hotel was nice and clean, service was great.It 's a little bit farther to disneyland that i expected. Nice to walk in the morning but the evening going back to the hotel was a drag. So far it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Castle Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney gal 2014p
Family
San Jose, ca
Dec 2, 2014

Close enough

It's close enough to Disney but still a bit if a walk if you are tired. There's a CVS across the street that is convenient. Staff was nice. Gift shop reasonable priced. Parking included. It's a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top