BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$79
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 8, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
82%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview


Relax in a comfortable room at the Best Western Plus Raffles Inn & Suites in Anaheim. Amenities include a refrigerator, microwave oven, entertainment center and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi. Children's options are available, including cribs or bunk beds, and the hotel is located within walking distance of Disneyland. Business-minded guests can use a work desk right inside their room, and the hotel offers conference spaces for meetings, presentations and other special events. The hotel has an on-site event planner to help you create the perfect atmosphere for any special occasion. These facilities feature a podium, projector screen, whiteboard, catering and free parking. Plan your next event in a room with 530 square feet of space.

Highlights

Key facts

The largest local attraction is Disneyland, but the Anaheim Convention Center is also nearby. Tickets can be purchased at the front desk, and the hotel offers limo service or a town car option. There is a gift shop on the premises, and laundry facilities are available. Many famous attractions draw guests to this area. Knott's Berry Farm is a popular amusement park, and you can visit the legendary University Studios Hollywood for a tour. The San Diego Zoo and Sea World are other tourist magnets. Savor fine cuisine at local restaurants including the House of Blues, Rainforest Cafe, ESPN Zone and Ralph Brennen's Jazz Kitchen. Denny's is open 24 hours for guests in need of a midnight snack.

Policies

  • NOTICE: The hotel is undergoing parking lot renovations from 3 to 11 September.  Only complimentary valet parking will be available.
  • Effective April 1, 2015, parking fee will increase to $15 USD per night per car for all future guest bookings for stay dates April 1 and on. Any guest who books prior to April 1 for future stay dates will only be required to pay the $14 USD per night per car.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Dining

Rainforest Café
0.05 mile(s) from Rainforest Café, American, theme dining
Outback Steak House
0.05 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, sit down
Jack in The Box®
0.25 mile(s) from Jack in The Box®, burgers
Red Robin
0.05 mile(s) from Red Robin, American, sit down
Bakers Square
0.25 mile(s) from Bakers Square, American, sit down
Ralph Brennans Jazz Kitchen
0.05 mile(s) from Ralph Brennans Jazz Kitchen, New Orleans cuisine
Bella Marris
0.05 mile(s) from Bella Marris, Italian
Cheese Cake Factory
0.50 mile(s) from Cheese Cake Factory
Carl's Jr.®
0.25 mile(s) from Carl's Jr.®, burgers
Ruth's Cris Steakhouse
0.50 mile(s) from Ruth's Cris Steakhouse
House of Blues
0.05 mile(s) from House of Blues, southern cuisine, entertainment, live music
International House of Pancakes
0.05 mile(s) from International House of Pancakes, family dining
McDonald's®
0.05 mile(s) from McDonald's®, burgers
Joe's Crab Shack
0.05 mile(s) from Joe's Crab Shack, Seafood
Clancy's Sports Bar
0.50 mile(s) from Clancy's Sports Bar
Y'Arriba Y'Arriba
0.05 mile(s) from Y'Arriba Y'Arriba, Mexican, live entertainment
Mimi's Café
0.05 mile(s) from Mimi's Café, French and American, sit down
Yamabuki
0.05 mile(s) from Yamabuki, Japanese
Buca Di Beppo
0.05 mile(s) from Buca Di Beppo, Italian
Taco Bell®
0.25 mile(s) from Taco Bell®, tacos

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$87
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$79
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$69
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$79
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$99

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Non Smoking
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Heated pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Doctor on call
  • Gift shop
  • Audio visual equipment

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Valet parking
  • Outdoor parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

82% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4/5
  • Comfort: 3.9/5
  • Location: 3.9/5
  • Value: 4/5

Family vacation time

Would recommend Wed, Nov 18, 2015
This hotel was a short driving distance from the Disney parking lot. We had a suite, and it was great for two couples! Room amenities were ideal, and after a day of walking and standing the Jacuzzi was a welcome treat.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A basic hotel

Would recommend Mon, Oct 12, 2015
This is a basic hotel perfect for crashing at after a long day at Disneyland. Our room was clean, but the bathtub didn't drain well. Only drawback was that other guests (mostly children excited for Disneyland) were loud and often woke us up before we were ready.

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

cheap but far away from park

Would not recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
This hotel is just basic. Ordinary rooms, very small pool, fat away from the park, crazy homeless people outside who will tell at you. Not great.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

I would stay here again!

Would recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
This was a great place to stay for our Disney vacation! The staff was friendly, helpful and made you feel welcomed. The deluxe breakfast was a welcomed plus. The only negative was the parking situation. During busy times, the cars would have to be double parked in order to make room. This was not an issue until our last day when we had to leave to catch our flight home. My wife has Multiple Sclerosis and we were concerned about how she would be able to shower and things in our non-handicapped room. The staff, however brought us additional equipment (i.e. shower chair and extra pillows) to make her stay more comfortable. We go to Disneyland every 2-3 years. I would definitely stay here again.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Disneyland getaway

Would not recommend Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Nice Hotel in Good Location Daily charge for parking is extra They will not give any credit towards Best Western rewards program unless you book directly with them

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Long weekend family trip.

Would recommend Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Great location! Right around the corner from shuttle service for Disneyland so didn't have to pay for parking! Front desk suggested a shuttle service to Universal Studios so we wouldn't have to drive in all the CA traffic. Definitely worth the money!!! Room was nice and comfortable. Hot breakfast in the a.m. was terrific. Would definitely recommend and would come again!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good but Tired Motel

Would recommend Sun, Aug 9, 2015
You cannot beat the location and the breakfast buffet was exceptional. The issue I had with Raffles was that it is truly in need of a refurbishing. We had a lampshade that must have been from the day the place opened - tattered and torn and sorely in need of rest. That is the most clear example but the floors, the walls, the bathroom all in need of a remodeling. I expect that the location makes it difficult to find a down time to do the work, but it really is tired looking. Also, with all of us traveling with electrical appliances - more outlets for charging is my new standard for giving any hotel/motel an exceptional rating.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

family fun

Would recommend Wed, Jun 17, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. The valet parking fee was unnecessary since we parked ourselves but still a good value. Definitely a good choice for a family trip.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

perfect boeing getaway

Would recommend Wed, May 20, 2015
I was at this hotel for the second time and I really enjoyed it, I stayed with some family and needed an additional room, they were very acomadating, all in all it was a good trip.

| Everett Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

CDA trip

Would recommend Tue, May 5, 2015
The hotel was a very good location to the CDA convention we went to. The front staff was really nice. Im unsure of her name but she was very nice and helpful.

| santa maria Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Anaheim Convention Center 0.4 mi
The Grove 1.7 mi
Edison Field 1.8 mi
Anaheim Hills Golf Course 9.1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$79
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 8, 2016