$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 2040 S Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802-3514

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
204 out of 204
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma Martha
Family
San Jose, Ca
Aug 16, 2014

Great Disneyland family trip

We had a great stay. Good breakfast choices. Rooms clean. Close to Disneyland park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FunFamilyFest14
Family
California
Aug 10, 2014

Great Value and Close to Park

The overall hotel was great. The breakfast was included each morning and it was good and plentiful. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Parking was limited but the hotel took care of any parking issues to accommodate all the guests each night and made sure they could move vehicles if yours happened to be blocked by double parking. They made it work and it was never an issue for the guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave V.
Family
Phoenix
Jul 3, 2014

Great staff!

This was a pleasant surprise. We added an extra day to our Disneyland vacation and needed a room. If we had known about this property we would've booked this for all four nights. Room was clean and recently renovated. We had stayed at another BW property closer to the park but this was much nicer. Staff was great! Friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too! Defiantly will return on our next trip to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
summerdaisey19
Family
sioux falls, sd
Jul 1, 2014

Great stay

Staff were outstanding! Room was nice. Great location. Continental breakfast was awesome! Pool was smaller, but not overly crowded when we used it. Definitely recommend for a great value if you're traveling to Disneyland!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Good Fairy Grandma
Family
Seattle
Jul 1, 2014

Disneyland with grandchildren

We stayed at the Best Western in one of the family suites. It was a great room arrangement . As you enter the room there is a queen bed, then on the other side of a door there was a sofa bed and bunk beds for the kids. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We left our car in the parking lot while we went to Disneyland for the day. We just walked a long block to the Disneyland Parking lot and took the free shuttle from there to Disneyland. The Disney parking is $17 while our hotel was only $12. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Recommend parking at the hotel for $12 instead of paying $17 at Disneyland Parking lots. You can take the Disneyland shuttle for free if you walk there (a long block).

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roze
Family
Woodland
Jun 26, 2014

Not very happy

When we got our room, it was not what we thought, we expected bunk beds a pull out couch and 2 queen beds, & 2 bathrooms, we were missing the bunk beds and the extra bathroom. We asked the front desk , they said if we would have booked direct from them it would have been what we expected, but when we book from you, its whatever is available :/ not very happy with this, i guess i didnt read the fine print?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MyaT
Friends
San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2014

Clean, Safe, Convenient place to stay

We stayed at this hotel for our trip to Disneyland. The location was convenient due to the ART shuttle passing right in front of the hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The layout of the hotel made it feel quite safe. It is in a courtyard and entrance felt controlled by the valet. Front desk was nice and helpful. Hot breakfast is a huge plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MrArizona
Friends
Scottsdale Arizona
May 21, 2014

NEVER AGAIN

If you are looking to stay at this hotel don't waste your time it's not worth it the staff at this hotel when I had a problem they didn't do anything about it if you want a better place go to The Candy Cane Inn they do care for their customers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Inder B
Family
WI
Apr 25, 2014

Good place to stay

I liked this hotel and the service provided. The room was very clean and the breakfast was really good. The only surprise to me was the parking charge! it wasn't mentioned in the original contract.. Anyway as long as you are aware of it, it's a good place to stay if you are planning to visit Disneyland..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are looking for good food at reasonable price - search for "Panjabi Tandoor" it's within 10 min drive

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of many kids
Family
Roseville, Ca
Mar 1, 2014

Great family vacation

Great staff, big family suite, great location right next to Disney parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top