$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Anaheim Marriott

4 stars
View map of 700 West Convention Way, 700 West Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Marriott

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
125 out of 125
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coast to Coaster x2
Business
Sarasota, Florida
Sep 11, 2012

Disneyland Half Marathon

Staff was wonderful and very welcoming. Hotel was quiet which is what we needed since we were getting up very early to run races 2 days in a row. Hot tub was awesome! They even let us check in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Austin
Business
East Coast
Oct 27, 2012

Highly recommend

I had an extended stay and the front desk manager upgraded my room at no additional charge. The room was great, the food was great, and the hotel had plenty of ammenities including a better weight room than I expected (I'm an athlete). Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deepakbhatia
Business
Redmond, WA
Feb 2, 2013

Very nice hotel with wonderful location.

It is really good hotel with hotel with wonderful location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
las vegas
Feb 17, 2013

excellent : O )

everything was wonderful...just the valet is a little pricey ...but that was all : O )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandS
Business
Concord, ca
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect Trip

Came to Anaheim for our 28th anniversary. Michelle P at the front desk got us a beautiful room with a balcony and even sent us strawberries and Martinellis sparkling cider. It was a very sweet touch. Hot tub was great after long days at Disney and the ART bus from the hotel to the park was easy and quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
georgequy
Business
houston, tx 77040
Mar 5, 2013

beyond expectation

good location, best service, fully comfortable going to disney land

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jammin'
Business
Overland Park, KS
Mar 4, 2013

Disneyland Trip B-Day Trip

This hotel was fantastic!! The service was excellent and all of the help was very friendly & outgoing. I really did not have an issue with anything. The help was well trained, everyone was able to answer any questions without being passed on to someone else. I was impressed with how they handled everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland truly is "The Happiest Place"!

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickey13
Business
Foster City, California
Mar 22, 2013

Awesome Disneyland Birthday Celebration

First time staying here. Impressed from moment I walked into the Lobby! Room and bathroom were both very clean with luxurious, clean bedding. Enjoyed the view from my balcony. We spent most of our time in Disneyland and California Adventure parks so didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to. Will definitely stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
It's awesome
Business
San Diego, California
Mar 29, 2013

Fantastic hotel

Our stay at this hotel was great. The room was vey nice, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and service is great. Only bad part is you have to pay for parking .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Earl of sandwiches in downtown Disney

Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam Adam
Business
San Diego, Ca
Apr 5, 2010

Marriott

Check in was fast and easy took longer to get to the room than to check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top