$145 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Anaheim Marriott

4 stars
View map of 700 West Convention Way, 700 West Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Marriott

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickey13
Foster City, California
Mar 22, 2013

Awesome Disneyland Birthday Celebration

First time staying here. Impressed from moment I walked into the Lobby! Room and bathroom were both very clean with luxurious, clean bedding. Enjoyed the view from my balcony. We spent most of our time in Disneyland and California Adventure parks so didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to. Will definitely stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
las vegas
Feb 17, 2013

excellent : O )

everything was wonderful...just the valet is a little pricey ...but that was all : O )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandS
Business
Concord, ca
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect Trip

Came to Anaheim for our 28th anniversary. Michelle P at the front desk got us a beautiful room with a balcony and even sent us strawberries and Martinellis sparkling cider. It was a very sweet touch. Hot tub was great after long days at Disney and the ART bus from the hotel to the park was easy and quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
georgequy
Business
houston, tx 77040
Mar 5, 2013

beyond expectation

good location, best service, fully comfortable going to disney land

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jammin'
Business
Overland Park, KS
Mar 4, 2013

Disneyland Trip B-Day Trip

This hotel was fantastic!! The service was excellent and all of the help was very friendly & outgoing. I really did not have an issue with anything. The help was well trained, everyone was able to answer any questions without being passed on to someone else. I was impressed with how they handled everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland truly is "The Happiest Place"!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickey13
Business
Foster City, California
Mar 22, 2013

Awesome Disneyland Birthday Celebration

First time staying here. Impressed from moment I walked into the Lobby! Room and bathroom were both very clean with luxurious, clean bedding. Enjoyed the view from my balcony. We spent most of our time in Disneyland and California Adventure parks so didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to. Will definitely stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
It's awesome
Business
San Diego, California
Mar 29, 2013

Fantastic hotel

Our stay at this hotel was great. The room was vey nice, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and service is great. Only bad part is you have to pay for parking .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Earl of sandwiches in downtown Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam Adam
Business
San Diego, Ca
Apr 5, 2010

Marriott

Check in was fast and easy took longer to get to the room than to check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank, CA
Dec 27, 2009

My daughter and I loved this hotel!

My daughter and I loved it, so convenient the staff was great and they even had a Santa for the kids! I just wish like the Hollywood location that they would have had a Christmas eve celebration in the lobby other than that Superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hordur
Business
Gainesville, FL
Nov 1, 2009

Excelllent hotel

Outstanding place, met all my expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 8, 2010

Great Experience

Great room with comfortable accomodations. Very helpful and responsive staff. Shuttle us to Disneyland very convenient and on time. A great stay overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top