$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 30, 2014 Check-out: Oct 31, 2014

Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

3 stars
5710 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92807
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
20 reviews
almost better then home

Great size room with easy access to it all.nice clean room with up to date furniture and bedding... See full review

  • ca local
  • Sep 25, 2014
Average hotel. Not bad, not great. Just a good hotel.

Overall If u just need a place to crash, it's perfect. But don't expect much more. There is free... See full review

  • elopez2475
  • Feb 17, 2014
At the Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites, the hotel strive to provide a superior hospitality experience for their guests. The hotel offer the comforts of home for extended-stay, leisure, and business guests. The deluxe rooms provide a relaxing atmosphere, with coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator (upon request). The suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, with kitchenettes that include microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Other room amenities include telephones with voice-mail, wireless internet access, and office desk with ergonomic chair. Guests can start the day with a complimentary breakfast inside the continental breakfast room or enjoy breakfast in their large outdoor courtyard. Take advantage of their Olympic size pool, heated indoor spa, exercise facility, dry sauna, steam room, and guest laundry room. The hotel also offers free breakfast to its guests. The hotel is pet friendly hotel (charges will apply), please call hotel directly to reserve.

Hotel Map

33.8585 -117.7896
Area served
Anaheim - Anaheim area, including Anaheim Hills, Yorba Linda, and Orange.
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 45.00, MI, NW; John Wayne Airport-Orange County, (SNA), 19.00, MI, W; LA/Ontario International Airport, (ONT), 35.00, MI, NE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 31.00, MI, NE.
Area description
Suburban, next to Santa Ana River and Trail, Anaheim Hills Golf Course, and Yorba Regional Park.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites Rooms

Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe room with king bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe Hotel with two queen beds includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with one king and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request. Family Suite has two rooms, a separate bedroom and living area.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with two queen and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 6.7 mi
  • The Grove: 6.7 mi
  • Anaheim Convention Center: 8.5 mi

Dining

Keno's Restaurant and Lounge
Located next to the hotel and delivers breakfast, lunch and dinner (charges may apply).

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Please call hotel directly regarding pricing and information on meeting/conference room.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ca local
Business
Orange county
Sep 25, 2014

almost better then home

Great size room with easy access to it all.nice clean room with up to date furniture and bedding and towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Epcot magical

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not a happy hamper
Business
Hanford
Feb 17, 2014

Rude Front office staff

The room was good and all but the office staff was rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elopez2475
Business
Victorville, CA
Feb 17, 2014

Average hotel. Not bad, not great. Just a good hotel.

Overall If u just need a place to crash, it's perfect. But don't expect much more. There is free breakfast in the morning and a swimming pool. Room was not the cleanest I've seen but it wasent gross either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
beverly cleery
Business
laguna hills, ca
Jun 7, 2013

quick hotel

Was in need of a last min hotel. This one had the best price around and based off reviews seem decent. It was exactly what I needed in the pinch I was in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tarripyn
Business
Newbury Park, ca
Mar 8, 2013

Last minute business stay over

Got in late and got a good deal. Check in and out easy....has a nice pool and rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shops and food nearby...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just visit
Business
Lufkin, tx
Jan 17, 2013

Nice clean hotel

Excellent breakfast. Good location. Very good service....will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mimi from SoCal
Business
San Diego area
Jan 2, 2013

New Year's Eve

When I found out in mid-December 2012 that close friends were coming to SoCal for the Rose Bowl Parade their son was in, I quickly went to your site to find a cheap, clean hotel in the Anaheim area (they stayed near Disneyland). Found one about 8 mi away from them, within budget (<$75). The bed was comfy enough for one night, wall heater was good (it got down to the high 30s overnight in places) and we could park right outside our door. Drawbacks were that breakfast room was RIGHT next door to our room, and people like to talk at OUTSIDE voice at 6:30 a.m. when it opens, and the towels were pretty skimpy, typical for low value hotel/motels. There was a fridge and microwave though, along with hairdryer. And the remote worked for the wall-mounted HD large screen. Didn't try the internet, but it is wireless and included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney was fun and free to park and enter for up to 3 hours, an additional 2 with validation from one of several places. Fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeffKat
Business
Simi Valley, California
Dec 2, 2012

Good value for the money

Very nice management. Room was nice enough, but the corner chair needs cleaning and some new bed spreads. Disappointed the spa was broken. Nice breakfast provided. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is some resturants across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KarenH
Business
Perry, GA, USA
Mar 14, 2012

Great location

The hotel was in a great location. I was about ten minutes away from all my family. The room was great, the bed a little firmer than I like. The hot tub could have used some defoamer and less chlorine, after five minutes had to get out because it was stinging my eyes. Overall the experience was a good one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kenos Restaurant right next door had very good food and service was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BOMAC
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Just what I needed

I was in town visiting friends 5 miles away. I had researched area hotels that were closer to my friends' house, but found negative reviews about their lack of cleanliness, which is VERY important to me. I found this Best Western to be easy to find, conveniently located, and extremely CLEAN! It was very quiet, and I didn't hear the people in the room next door. The bed was very comfy, the bathroom was spotless, and it was nice to have an iron to use. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast room as I had breakfast at my friends' house. I did try the coffee one morning, but prefer a different flavor, so didn't go back for more. While I didn't use the pool, it did look clean and inviting. Great value, and I would stay there again in the future. Great job to the owners and managers! Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Marie Callendars and several other well known chain restaurants adjacent or across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top