$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 26, 2014

Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

3 stars
5710 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92807
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
19 reviews
Average hotel. Not bad, not great. Just a good hotel.

Overall If u just need a place to crash, it's perfect. But don't expect much more. There is free... See full review

  • elopez2475
  • Feb 17, 2014
Just what I needed

I was in town visiting friends 5 miles away. I had researched area hotels that were closer to my... See full review

  • BOMAC
  • Oct 25, 2011
At the Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites, the hotel strive to provide a superior hospitality experience for their guests. The hotel offer the comforts of home for extended-stay, leisure, and business guests. The deluxe rooms provide a relaxing atmosphere, with coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator (upon request). The suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, with kitchenettes that include microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Other room amenities include telephones with voice-mail, wireless internet access, and office desk with ergonomic chair. Guests can start the day with a complimentary breakfast inside the continental breakfast room or enjoy breakfast in their large outdoor courtyard. Take advantage of their Olympic size pool, heated indoor spa, exercise facility, dry sauna, steam room, and guest laundry room. The hotel also offers free breakfast to its guests. The hotel is pet friendly hotel (charges will apply), please call hotel directly to reserve.

Hotel Map

33.8585 -117.7896
Area served
Anaheim - Anaheim area, including Anaheim Hills, Yorba Linda, and Orange.
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 45.00, MI, NW; John Wayne Airport-Orange County, (SNA), 19.00, MI, W; LA/Ontario International Airport, (ONT), 35.00, MI, NE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 31.00, MI, NE.
Area description
Suburban, next to Santa Ana River and Trail, Anaheim Hills Golf Course, and Yorba Regional Park.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites Rooms

Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe room with king bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe Hotel with two queen beds includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with one king and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request. Family Suite has two rooms, a separate bedroom and living area.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with two queen and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 6.7 mi
  • The Grove: 6.7 mi
  • Anaheim Convention Center: 8.5 mi

Dining

Keno's Restaurant and Lounge
Located next to the hotel and delivers breakfast, lunch and dinner (charges may apply).

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Please call hotel directly regarding pricing and information on meeting/conference room.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tarripyn
Business
Newbury Park, ca
Mar 8, 2013

Last minute business stay over

Got in late and got a good deal. Check in and out easy....has a nice pool and rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shops and food nearby...

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeffKat
Business
Simi Valley, California
Dec 2, 2012

Good value for the money

Very nice management. Room was nice enough, but the corner chair needs cleaning and some new bed spreads. Disappointed the spa was broken. Nice breakfast provided. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is some resturants across the street.

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 14, 2008

Provided what we were looking for

The Best Western Anaheim Hills provided just what we were looking for: A clean, comfortable room within easy driving distance of our desired location. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. I especially liked the shower head that was mounted way up the wall so I didn't have to lean down (I'm 6'3). Although it is very close to a busy freeway we didn't notice any excessive noise. The bathroom was decent sized and the curtain bowed out to give more room for a shower. We didn't expect First Class accomodations for what we paid but what we got was just right. Two quibbles, however. The original room we were assigned was supposed to be non-smoking but when we opened the door it had a very strong smoke odor. So, either it wasn't a non-smoking room after all or else a previous guest ignored the rules. We were promptly given another equivalent room that was fine. Also, the TV reception was terrible and the channels were limited. Granted, not the main reason a room is rented but I like to relax and watch TV when not out and about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Richard Nixon library is not that far away, in Yorba Linda. Take the Imperial Highway to Yorba Linda Blvd. and turn left. We went by it but didn't stop (never did like him but I guess it could be interesting for those a little more forgiving).

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 11, 2007

Lousy Breakfast Bar

Their so called breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. No real choices. Coffee, juice and cold cereal, bagel and muffin was all offered. Just thrown on the bar. Hotel is nice but the none smoking room had been a smoking room. Could still smell the smoke. Not good for alergy people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search