Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

3 stars
5710 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92807
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
28 reviews
Average hotel. Not bad, not great. Just a good hotel.

Overall If u just need a place to crash, it's perfect. But don't expect much more. There is free... See full review

  • elopez2475
  • Feb 17, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Excellent breakfast. Good location. Very good service....will stay here again. See full review

  • Just visit
  • Jan 17, 2013
At the Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites, the hotel strive to provide a superior hospitality experience for their guests. The hotel offer the comforts of home for extended-stay, leisure, and business guests. The deluxe rooms provide a relaxing atmosphere, with coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator (upon request). The suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, with kitchenettes that include microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Other room amenities include telephones with voice-mail, wireless internet access, and office desk with ergonomic chair. Guests can start the day with a complimentary breakfast inside the continental breakfast room or enjoy breakfast in their large outdoor courtyard. Take advantage of their Olympic size pool, heated indoor spa, exercise facility, dry sauna, steam room, and guest laundry room. The hotel also offers free breakfast to its guests. The hotel is pet friendly hotel (charges will apply), please call hotel directly to reserve.

Hotel Map

33.8585 -117.7896
Area served
Anaheim - Anaheim area, including Anaheim Hills, Yorba Linda, and Orange.
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 45.00, MI, NW; John Wayne Airport-Orange County, (SNA), 19.00, MI, W; LA/Ontario International Airport, (ONT), 35.00, MI, NE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 31.00, MI, NE.
Area description
Suburban, next to Santa Ana River and Trail, Anaheim Hills Golf Course, and Yorba Regional Park.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites Rooms

Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe room with king bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Deluxe Hotel
Deluxe Hotel with two queen beds includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator upon request. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with one king and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request. Family Suite has two rooms, a separate bedroom and living area.
Family Deluxe Suite
Family Deluxe Suite with two queen and one sofa bed includes iron, iron board, coffee maker, and kitchenette. Beautiful Pool, courtyard, or river/bike path view upon request.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 6.7 mi
  • The Grove: 6.7 mi
  • Anaheim Convention Center: 8.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Please call hotel directly regarding pricing and information on meeting/conference room.

Dining

Keno's Restaurant and Lounge
Located next to the hotel and delivers breakfast, lunch and dinner (charges may apply).

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fleenfam
Indio, CA, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Family getaway

nice staff, clean hotel, right in the middle of stores, restraunts, and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jun 20, 2011

great value for the price.

This is our fifth annual stay at this Best Western, since we have an annual charitable event that we attend in Yorba Linda the same weekend every year. We initially stayed here because it was the closest Best Western to our event (we are fans of the Best Western chain), but now we stay because we like the location, the rooms are always clean and made up when we get there, the bathrooms are spotless, and each queen bed has four pillows. There is space to sit and work, and a table for two to play cards, cribbage. The pool is clean, and we will staying there again next year. Above all, the we perceive value for the price we pay as against what we receive for our lodging dollar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an excellent restaurant next door open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and a late dinner if necessary. Very good food and reasonably priced.

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jun 20, 2011

great value for the price.

This is our fifth annual stay at this Best Western, since we have an annual charitable event that we attend in Yorba Linda the same weekend every year. We initially stayed here because it was the closest Best Western to our event (we are fans of the Best Western chain), but now we stay because we like the location, the rooms are always clean and made up when we get there, the bathrooms are spotless, and each queen bed has four pillows. There is space to sit and work, and a table for two to play cards, cribbage. The pool is clean, and we will staying there again next year. Above all, the we perceive value for the price we pay as against what we receive for our lodging dollar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an excellent restaurant next door open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and a late dinner if necessary. Very good food and reasonably priced.

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Palm Springs Getaway
South Bay, CA
Jan 1, 2011

Small but great to sleep at

This hotel is nothing extrodinary but is a great value if you're looking for a place to sleep after a long night out on the town. Everything is clean and nice, but don't expect a 5 star resort. It's cute, it's cheap, and they have comfy beds. That's all we needed when we came back from a new year's party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are small cafe's and restaurants all around the hotel. it's right in the heart of anaheim hills and super close to the freeway.

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Palm Springs Getaway
South Bay, CA
Jan 1, 2011

Small but great to sleep at

This hotel is nothing extrodinary but is a great value if you're looking for a place to sleep after a long night out on the town. Everything is clean and nice, but don't expect a 5 star resort. It's cute, it's cheap, and they have comfy beds. That's all we needed when we came back from a new year's party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are small cafe's and restaurants all around the hotel. it's right in the heart of anaheim hills and super close to the freeway.

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles
Jun 12, 2009

Hotel

The stay was quiet and peaceful. Old TV's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Keno Family Resturante was very good and the prices were very reasonable

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles
Jun 12, 2009

Hotel

The stay was quiet and peaceful. Old TV's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Keno Family Resturante was very good and the prices were very reasonable

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Close to freeways

I liked the location very much. There is a great river trail that is nice for walking, running or bike riding. I would have preferred that they would have asked the group to take it inside (even the lobby) or they could have opened the breakfast room. My comfort was not a consideration. I did like my stay other than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 15 minutes from Disneyland

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Close to freeways

I liked the location very much. There is a great river trail that is nice for walking, running or bike riding. I would have preferred that they would have asked the group to take it inside (even the lobby) or they could have opened the breakfast room. My comfort was not a consideration. I did like my stay other than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 15 minutes from Disneyland

Review of Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 31, 2008

Horrible

After coming back from Disneyland with our three childres (ages 5,6 and 7) we went to open our room and someone else was in there. We closed the door went to tell the clerk...mind you this was around 1am. Apparently someone robbed that room that night when the room tenant couldnt specify what was actually taken...all because of a staffs mess up our children were exposed to humiliation of being searched in broad daylight upon our check out and officers went through there things, questioned them and found NOTHING. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed and the hotel manager didnt apologize for any of our inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top