$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2014 Check-out: Oct 2, 2014

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

3 stars
1520 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
72 reviews
Super Good!

Was very nice room. Clean. Hospitable staff. Convenient for short walk to Disneyland and California... See full review

  • seafury
  • Sep 20, 2014
Classy and fabulous

Customer service was above than expected and everything was so friendly and very knowledgable with... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 16, 2014

The Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites is 100% non-smoking and a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel located at the Pedestrian Walkway into the Disneyland Resort. Guests can walk into the Disneyland Resort from the front lobby within minutes. No shuttle is required!

Rollaway beds are available for $20 plus 15% tax and cribs are available free of charge. The Camelot Inn & Suites offers the most in comfort and convenience.

On-site parking is available for $9 + tax per vehicle, per night and is payable directly to the Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites upon check-out.

Hotel Map

33.8103 -117.9152
Area served
Anaheim
Nearby airports
John Wayne Airport(SNA)
Area description
Located across the street from the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites (formerly Park Inn Anaheim) offers the most in comfort and convenience. As a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel you can rely on us to help make your visit a memorable one. Whether you are here for a fun-filled vacation or traveling on business, you'll find that our location is ideal should you decide to venture off and visit any of the popular attractions that make Southern California a favorite destination.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites Rooms

Standard King Room
Room with 1 King, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Standard Double Queen
Room with 2 queen beds, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Family Suite
Room with 1 King, 2 queen beds and sofa bed, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • The Grove: 1.8 mi
  • Edison Field: 2 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 72
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.9
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seafury
Bakersfield, CA
Sep 20, 2014

Super Good!

Was very nice room. Clean. Hospitable staff. Convenient for short walk to Disneyland and California Adventure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Torrance Visitor
Torrance, CA
Sep 16, 2014

Great hotel right near Disneyland entrance!

We needed a hotel right near the Disneyland entrance and this was a great, clean hotel. We had our infant son with us, so we needed to come back to the room if necessary, and it was literally a 5 minute walk to the main entrance and Downtown Disney. The staff is very nice also. Only minor negative is parking can be tight, but the valet guys can help out, as they were nice too. They also have a mini Disney gift shop there in case you didn't get any souvenirs or forgot at Disneyland. Clean, nice and close to Disney, would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the main entrance from Disneyland and McDonalds right next door also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneylover77
San Jose, CA
Sep 7, 2014

Great Place to Stay for Disneyland

The location is perfect. Right across Harbor and you go into the hotel shuttle area. We could actually see the Fireworks from our room so it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmmaLou Wonder Mom
Bellingham, WA
Aug 26, 2014

Great Family Vacation!

We chose this hotel for the price -which was very reasonable considering the closeness to the park (about 3blocks to the main entrance). Our family was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was. The pool was kinda small, but. It was perfect for my kids who just like to play more than swim. The view of the nightly fireworks was awesome from the pool also- and we didn't have to deal with the huge crowd in the park then at night! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering a stay near Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
South San francisco
Jul 16, 2014

Classy and fabulous

Customer service was above than expected and everything was so friendly and very knowledgable with the facility and so with their suggestion and advice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disney Fan Mom
Valencia, CA
Jul 1, 2014

Great location

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff on duty when I checked in were not very friendly but the one at check out was very nice . Guaranteed check in is not until 4:00 but I was able to check in at 2:00 so I was able to park but had I arrived any later I would have had to use the valet. The pool is small, only 3 1/2 feet which is good for small children but a little disappointing for my daughter who is 10.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

I got to the hotel before I was able to check in but I was able to get my parking pass. The hotel is right across the street from Disneyland and McDonald's is right next door, Denny's and iHop are just down the street so it was easy to just park and walk everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome G
Salt lake City,Utah
Jun 17, 2014

Very Good Hotel

We had a great experience at this Hotel. It was close to Disneyland, Also it was very clean and the staff at the Hotel were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
All girls
Arizona
Jun 7, 2014

2014

Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Location was close to disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
disneyisfun
San Diego, Ca.
May 18, 2014

small pool

The beds were comfortable and it was very close to the entrance to Disneyland and Ca. Adventure. That was great. We had to pay extra for parking and it was hard to find. The pool wasn't good either because it's very small and shallow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ribsforthenight
Sacramento, CA, USA
Mar 17, 2014

Dissapointed

We stayed here a year ago and there was free parking and continental breakfast. We tried a different hotel in between but we happy to be going back to the Camelot because of the free breakfast and parking that the other hotels did not include. It was a little more a night per room, but worth it with the parking and breakfast. When we checked in last week we discovered it was under new management and they do not include either any more. We love the location and the hotel, but now its on par with all the other hotels and we will shop around and stay somewhere else next time. There are just as nice hotels for less a night .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top