$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

3 stars
View map of 1520 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Anaheim-Camelot-Inn-and-Suites-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
98 reviews
Nice hotel

We come to Disneyland at least 2-3 times a year and we always stay at The Camelot. Close to... See full review

  • kritter
  • Jun 15, 2015
Will be back

Perfect place to stay in walking distance to Disneyland. Especially with a 6 and 2 year old! See full review

  • Louie From 909
  • Jun 9, 2015

The Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites is 100% non-smoking and a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel located at the Pedestrian Walkway into the Disneyland Resort. Guests can walk into the Disneyland Resort from the front lobby within minutes. No shuttle is required!

Rollaway beds are available for $20 plus 15% tax and cribs are available free of charge. The Camelot Inn & Suites offers the most in comfort and convenience.

On-site parking is available for $9 + tax per vehicle, per night and is payable directly to the Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites upon check-out.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites Rooms

Standard King Room
Room with 1 King, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Standard Double Queen
Room with 2 queen beds, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Family Suite
Room with 1 King, 2 queen beds and sofa bed, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • The Grove: 1.8 mi
  • Edison Field: 2 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MATT MAN
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Great Stay

Great Stay enjoyed the location and it was close to disneyland. Mcdonalds next door was a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mozy Family
Business
Modesto Ca
Sep 9, 2012

Excellant Grandkids trip

Enjoyed the proximity to the park. Staff friendly. Family suite worked well with 3 grandchildren under age 5. For being an older hotel accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C Leeson
Business
Anaheim, CA
Jul 1, 2013

Disney Trip 2013

This was a really great place to stay. Our flight got in really late and they were ready when we walked through the door. The counter staff had answers for every odd question we had about extra stuff to go and do. They even made the phone Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town! Oh and before I forget, they were able to put us up on the top floor so we could watch the Disney fireworks every night! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The shuttle they recommend and set up for SeaWorld and the San Diego Zoo was well worth it. Traffic was a mess both days and the driver dealt with it all while we sat back and watched movies!

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth92065
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 4, 2009

Can't do much better!

Loved the design, the location, the convience, easy check-in, will return soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect!

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 15, 2008

Location! Location! Location!

This castle-like exterior property is not only pleasant to look at, but is almost directly across from Disneyland Park; you walk less than 1/2 block to cross the light, and voila, you're there! Rooms have recently been reburbished, it seems--at least the bathrooms anyway. Continental breakfast ends at 10am, which is good for us later-risers. Linens are changed every 3rd day to save water, but more often--even daily--if you request it by placing the Linen card on the pillow. Checking-in/out staff is friendly enough. We arrived after 1am the first night, and someone was there to help us at the late check-in window. It's fair for the price. You can't beat the location though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Jan 14, 2010

Great location and great hotel

We went to Disneyland at Christmas with my mother and aunt. We drove down to Camelot and since they offer free parking for hotel guests, we didn't have to worry about paying extra. The hotel was clean and nice, but the only thing is our heater took a while to warm up. Since we went in winter and we are from Hawaii, that was slightly painful, but I think normally that wouldn't matter too much. My mother and aunt's room had no problem. My family had gone to Disney a few years ago and stayed at the Disney Paradise Pier. Though it was a great hotel and a great experience, Camelot worked for our needs so much better this trip. Paradise Pier is a good 20+ min walk to the front gates, while Camelot was just across the street. We woke up, stopped at I-hop and then headed into Disney every morning. And during the day if we forgot something or wanted to grab an extra jacket, it wasn't a big deal to walk back to the hotel and grab it. My husband said I picked the hotel out just for him since it had everything he needed. We will definitely stay here next time we go to Disneyland. Also, on a completely different note - Be aware that they don't sell stamps anywhere in Disney. I even checked a few stores on the side and they didn't have any. Sadly I had to send my postcards after we had left Disney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We got to the hotel in the afternoon and spent the rest of the day in Downtown Disney buying all our souvenirs. They carry most of the stuff that you can find inside Disney. We then used our passes the next morning so we wouldn't just get a half day out of our pass and could focus on rides and attractions rather than stores.

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northglenn, colorado
Jun 6, 2010

Great Hotel for a Disneyland Vacation

Great staff. We arrived slightly early, but they checked us in and the rooms were great. We watched the Disneyland fireworks from our 5th floor room. Breakfast buffet only consisted of cold cereal, rolls, coffee & juice. We usually don't do breakfast buffets and really preferred breakfast at Carnation at Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 23, 2007

Princess Fairytale

I took my 3 year old to Disneyland w/ my mom and Aunt. We stayed here. It was so nice. We received a room w/ 1 king bed and a pull out sofabed along with a connecting room w/ 2 queen size beds. So, all of us had our own beds! Everyone was very kind and friendly. You can see the fire works from this hotel from Disneyland as well. Which, if you have a young child with you they may pass out an hour before fire works everynight like ours did and have to go back to the room. I would highly recommend this hotel. Disneyland is right accross the street!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland as well as many dinning places are all walking distance.

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sep 3, 2007

Great Location

It was great being within walking distance to the entrance to Disneyland. I was able to watch the fireworks from my hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, OR
Aug 5, 2008

Clean, friendly, great proximity to DL

We were very pleased with our stay at Anaheim Camelot. The room was very clean and the property well kept. Check in was a breeze. The proximity to Disneyland is ideal. We were able to watch the nightly fireworks from our balcony! Staff was very courteous and prompt with our requests. I will definitely stay here agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Millies cafe affiliated with the Fairfield serves great breakfasts and is less expensive and crowded than IHOP down the street. Purchase bottled water at the Anaheim Camelot Gift Hut for $2.79 per bottle vs. $5.00 per bottle inside the park!

Back to menu Return to top