$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 25, 2014

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

3 stars
1520 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
72 reviews
Super Good!

Was very nice room. Clean. Hospitable staff. Convenient for short walk to Disneyland and California... See full review

  • seafury
  • Sep 20, 2014
Classy and fabulous

Customer service was above than expected and everything was so friendly and very knowledgable with... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 16, 2014

The Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites is 100% non-smoking and a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel located at the Pedestrian Walkway into the Disneyland Resort. Guests can walk into the Disneyland Resort from the front lobby within minutes. No shuttle is required!

Rollaway beds are available for $20 plus 15% tax and cribs are available free of charge. The Camelot Inn & Suites offers the most in comfort and convenience.

On-site parking is available for $9 + tax per vehicle, per night and is payable directly to the Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites upon check-out.

Hotel Map

33.8103 -117.9152
Area served
Anaheim
Nearby airports
John Wayne Airport(SNA)
Area description
Located across the street from the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites (formerly Park Inn Anaheim) offers the most in comfort and convenience. As a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel you can rely on us to help make your visit a memorable one. Whether you are here for a fun-filled vacation or traveling on business, you'll find that our location is ideal should you decide to venture off and visit any of the popular attractions that make Southern California a favorite destination.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites Rooms

Standard King Room
Room with 1 King, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Standard Double Queen
Room with 2 queen beds, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Family Suite
Room with 1 King, 2 queen beds and sofa bed, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • The Grove: 1.8 mi
  • Edison Field: 2 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C Leeson
Anaheim, CA
Jul 1, 2013

Disney Trip 2013

This was a really great place to stay. Our flight got in really late and they were ready when we walked through the door. The counter staff had answers for every odd question we had about extra stuff to go and do. They even made the phone Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town! Oh and before I forget, they were able to put us up on the top floor so we could watch the Disney fireworks every night! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The shuttle they recommend and set up for SeaWorld and the San Diego Zoo was well worth it. Traffic was a mess both days and the driver dealt with it all while we sat back and watched movies!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MATT MAN
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Great Stay

Great Stay enjoyed the location and it was close to disneyland. Mcdonalds next door was a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 15, 2008

Location! Location! Location!

This castle-like exterior property is not only pleasant to look at, but is almost directly across from Disneyland Park; you walk less than 1/2 block to cross the light, and voila, you're there! Rooms have recently been reburbished, it seems--at least the bathrooms anyway. Continental breakfast ends at 10am, which is good for us later-risers. Linens are changed every 3rd day to save water, but more often--even daily--if you request it by placing the Linen card on the pillow. Checking-in/out staff is friendly enough. We arrived after 1am the first night, and someone was there to help us at the late check-in window. It's fair for the price. You can't beat the location though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mozy Family
Modesto Ca
Sep 9, 2012

Excellant Grandkids trip

Enjoyed the proximity to the park. Staff friendly. Family suite worked well with 3 grandchildren under age 5. For being an older hotel accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 24, 2008

Great Location!

We were so excited to get such a great price for a great location, in a hotel that looks like a castle from the street! We weren't disappointed. The check-in was fast, there is a laundry room on the first floor; perfect for a longer stay in the park with kids! Free breakfast, which included fruit, pastries, cereal, muffins, coffee, juice, milk. The room was comfortable, clean and pretty big. The pool was on the 4th floor, which my daughter loved! It really is located across the street from Disneyland! A lot of area hotels claim that, and then you get there and it's way, WAY farther.... This is literally, a 2 minute walk. It's not a luxury by any means, but it's perfect for a family enjoying disneyland. I'll totally be looking for the same deal my next trip to the park!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth92065
San Diego, CA
Oct 4, 2009

Can't do much better!

Loved the design, the location, the convience, easy check-in, will return soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Clovis, CA
Jul 28, 2008

Excellent value

The Camelot Inn was a great hotel to stay for a visit to Disneyland. Check in was a breeze. The room was spacious; we had a king with a pullout sofa. The bathroom was large and we had a fridge in the room as well. There was a armoire and a closet area to hang clothes. The room we had had an excellent view for the fireworks at Disneyland. The location is almost right across the street from the main entrance. It was very convenient to come back to the hotel to rest before going back in the evening. The pool itself is a little small but was never crowded during our stay. The free breakfast was good with muffins, pastries, juices, fruit and coffee. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sep 3, 2007

Great Location

It was great being within walking distance to the entrance to Disneyland. I was able to watch the fireworks from my hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Choo Choo
USA
Nov 21, 2007

great value

second time staying here, will come again. great value and walking distance to Disneyland. FREE parking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family of Disney Fans
Phoenix, AZ
May 31, 2009

Clean and Convenient

This hotel is located right across the street from Disneyland. It was very convenient! My family and I are looking forward to staying here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search