$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

3 stars
1520 S. Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
70 reviews
Classy and fabulous

Customer service was above than expected and everything was so friendly and very knowledgable with... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 16, 2014
Spacious, Clean, and right across Disneyland

Perfect location if going to Disneyland. Room was large and clean. Bed and pillows soft and comfy.... See full review

  • Annabelle n Scotty
  • Jun 19, 2014

The Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites is 100% non-smoking and a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel located at the Pedestrian Walkway into the Disneyland Resort. Guests can walk into the Disneyland Resort from the front lobby within minutes. No shuttle is required!

Rollaway beds are available for $20 plus 15% tax and cribs are available free of charge. The Camelot Inn & Suites offers the most in comfort and convenience.

On-site parking is available for $9 + tax per vehicle, per night and is payable directly to the Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites upon check-out.

Hotel Map

33.8103 -117.9152
Area served
Anaheim
Nearby airports
John Wayne Airport(SNA)
Area description
Located across the street from the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites (formerly Park Inn Anaheim) offers the most in comfort and convenience. As a designated Disneyland Resort Good Neighbor Hotel you can rely on us to help make your visit a memorable one. Whether you are here for a fun-filled vacation or traveling on business, you'll find that our location is ideal should you decide to venture off and visit any of the popular attractions that make Southern California a favorite destination.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites Rooms

Standard King Room
Room with 1 King, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Standard Double Queen
Room with 2 queen beds, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.
Family Suite
Room with 1 King, 2 queen beds and sofa bed, includes Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron / Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coffee/Tea Maker, Bathroom with tub/shower, Premium Pay Channels, CNN, ESPN & Disney Channel, Color TV, Telephone with Data Port / Voicemail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • The Grove: 1.8 mi
  • Edison Field: 2 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (70)

Ratings and reviews for Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
redcfujykfyg
Ukiah, CA
Feb 21, 2014

I'm sure there's something better for the money.

Average accommodations, not very friendly staff, charged for parking at their own hotel!!! Talk about cheap!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OPST23
Northern california
Feb 18, 2014

Great Location

It was great location but overall nothing special. It was nice that pool was only 3 1/2 feet deep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Pizza press was a great dining option in the next hotel. Fresh veggies and ingradients on a personal pizza for 10. Fantastic!

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and kiddo
Camelot
Feb 9, 2014

Fun fun

Hotel is great! Close to disneyland. Easy walk for my 3 year old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KJDx4 Mama
Pleasanton, CA
Jan 9, 2014

Perfect Last Minute Trip

Decided to go on a last minute trip and found this hotel! So glad I did! Room was perfect for my family. Had a king bed and an extra sofa bed for the kids. Walking distance to our location made it even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJJAA 1
Sacramento
Jan 7, 2014

Disneyland

Its a good location to walk to Disneyland and The pizza press they have pizza for $ 10 and they are open unitl 1:00 a.m. The thing that I didnt like is that the bathroom smelled like urine. They dont offer continental breakfast anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RichT7212
Las Vegas NV
Dec 22, 2013

Excellent value!

Room was really clean. Location was perfect. Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Everything that you needed was in the room and well presented. Beds were two full queens which was nice. The TV was new and good quality. Even the soaps and shampoos were nice. The breakfast really was quite the worst hotel breakfast that I had ever eaten - it was really quite amusing - but they are ending serving breakfast at the end of the year - but it is literally 50 feet from a McDonalds and lots of other restaurants. It really was great value for what I paid!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Probably the nicest and best value hotel closest to Disneyland!

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VH114
Boston
Oct 22, 2013

Camelot has character & great location

...but that's about it. The pool is tiny & shallow. The hot tub jets are weak. The breakfast is awful (cereal, bad donuts & pastries, flavored drink instead of juice). Beds were ok. The maid didn't come the first day until 4pm. We didn't get replacement toiletries for 3d. The shampoo left MUCH to be desired and there was no conditioner. You ARE however, right across the street from all the Disney attractions. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2Dads
Ventura, California
Sep 22, 2013

Vacation

Location was prefect. Bought or tickets at the front desk. Not fancy, but clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C Leeson
Anaheim, CA
Jul 1, 2013

Disney Trip 2013

This was a really great place to stay. Our flight got in really late and they were ready when we walked through the door. The counter staff had answers for every odd question we had about extra stuff to go and do. They even made the phone Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town! Oh and before I forget, they were able to put us up on the top floor so we could watch the Disney fireworks every night! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The shuttle they recommend and set up for SeaWorld and the San Diego Zoo was well worth it. Traffic was a mess both days and the driver dealt with it all while we sat back and watched movies!

Review of Anaheim Camelot Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
outlawpanther
Porterville, CA
Jun 30, 2013

WAS MY ONLY DISAPOINTMENT OF MY DISNEY TRIP

I was very disapointed finding out that i was going to be charged for parking, for the price I paid you'd think they would throw in the free parking, and that the pool was not functional. Was told this at moment i was checking in, so started my mini vacation on a bad foot. The continental breakfast was cereal and coffee. That's it, rooms were great roomy and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Our family loved the Captain Kidds Buffet, just a short little walk away, food was great and their staff was very helpful.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search