$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

3 stars
30100 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301-2004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
52 reviews
Awesome!

Very clean!!!!!!!!!!! Not a view at all.(except for the A/C units. However, not... See full review

  • Relentless for ever
  • Jun 16, 2014
GREAT ROOM

Our room was ready when we arrived and was clean and comfortable! we will come back again! See full review

  • nanis123
  • Mar 27, 2013
In the rolling foothills of the Santa Monica Mountains, the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel offers the services of a resort and exudes the soul of a boutique. Our picturesque location provides easy access to the area's major attractions, from corporations along the 101 Technology Corridor to Malibu's beaches and golf courses. Guest rooms and suites feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed for a restful night, as well as a Flat Screen Television, a refrigerator, and other amenities to help you feel at home. And our well-appointed facilities, delectable dining, and stellar service help create an unforgettable retreat. More than 17,000 square feet of meeting space comprises 11 meeting rooms, the Executive Boardroom, and the Grand Ballroom. Experienced event professionals and state-of-the-art audiovisual technology will help bring your ideal function to life.

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.1441 -118.779
Nearby airports
Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 25.00, MI; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 25.00, MI;
Area description
Mountain

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 52
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mike8704
Illinois
Feb 22, 2013

AVOID

Was told my debit card would not be charged till i checked out for actual charges as rooms were used with my SPG points. This did not happen and I still have holds on my debit cards due to my stay and I checked out 5 days ago. Could not get any response until i called corporate. I will not stay here again and may have to consider not using SPG after this stupid blunder. Its almost a week later and I still have holds on my account and have had payments rejected because of these holds. I understand that people make mistakes but this one has cost me financially and I will do business elsewhere and hope you do to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aznd
Tucson, AZ
Apr 24, 2012

Very comfortable

This hotel is located in Woodland Hills area, very clean, very comfortable bed, excellent and helpful staff, however, they are currently going through construction and their elevator was not working. Aside from that, I still like them and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aznd
Tucson, AZ
Apr 9, 2012

Super Clean, Convenient and Quiet

Loved this hotel, the location is great, super clean, very comfortable bed, wonderful staff and overall, excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pain Quotidien and the mall close by

Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, or
Apr 13, 2011

Convenient and efficient

The Renaissance was a nice hotel. Clean and great bed. Very efficient room. Kinda no frills and the water smelled horrible from the tap in the bathroom. The restaurant/bar situation was simple but adequate. The staff was very helpful. Not really a destination type property, but good for home base. Thought it was a bit expensive considering comparables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, or
Apr 13, 2011

Convenient and efficient

The Renaissance was a nice hotel. Clean and great bed. Very efficient room. Kinda no frills and the water smelled horrible from the tap in the bathroom. The restaurant/bar situation was simple but adequate. The staff was very helpful. Not really a destination type property, but good for home base. Thought it was a bit expensive considering comparables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
orlando fl
Jul 12, 2010

great location

traveled the local area and then some and found the location of the hotel to be a great fit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
orlando fl
Jul 12, 2010

great location

traveled the local area and then some and found the location of the hotel to be a great fit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Jan 28, 2010

Great location with all amenities

The lack of a bellman or porter upon arrival was a problem for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Jan 28, 2010

Great location with all amenities

The lack of a bellman or porter upon arrival was a problem for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top