$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

3 stars
30100 Agoura Road, 30100 Agoura Road, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Awesome!

Very clean!!!!!!!!!!! Not a view at all.(except for the A/C units. However, not... See full review

  • Relentless for ever
  • Jun 16, 2014
Oh what a night

This hotel is wonderful. I attended a wedding in the area. From the time I arrived till leaving two... See full review

  • 35 birthday
  • Sep 11, 2014
In the rolling foothills of the Santa Monica Mountains, the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel offers the services of a resort and exudes the soul of a boutique. Our picturesque location provides easy access to the areas major attractions, from corporations along the 101 Technology Corridor to Malibus beaches and golf courses. Guest rooms and suites feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for a restful night, as well as a Flat Screen Television, a refrigerator, and other amenities to help you feel at home. And our well-appointed facilities, delectable dining, and stellar service help create an unforgettable retreat. More than 17,000 square feet of meeting space comprises 11 meeting rooms, the Executive Boardroom, and the Grand Ballroom. Experienced event professionals and state-of-the-art audiovisual technology will help bring your ideal function to life.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
TDD telephone machine
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Liquid Lounge
Or relax with your favorite drink and a lighter menu in the Liquid Lounge, which features an extensive wine list.
Share
For breakfast, lunch, or dinner, gather with friends or colleagues to enjoy the fabulous California-style cuisine and buffets prepared by Share.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 36
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mike8704
Business
Illinois
Feb 22, 2013

AVOID

Was told my debit card would not be charged till i checked out for actual charges as rooms were used with my SPG points. This did not happen and I still have holds on my debit cards due to my stay and I checked out 5 days ago. Could not get any response until i called corporate. I will not stay here again and may have to consider not using SPG after this stupid blunder. Its almost a week later and I still have holds on my account and have had payments rejected because of these holds. I understand that people make mistakes but this one has cost me financially and I will do business elsewhere and hope you do to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aznd
Business
Tucson, AZ
Apr 24, 2012

Very comfortable

This hotel is located in Woodland Hills area, very clean, very comfortable bed, excellent and helpful staff, however, they are currently going through construction and their elevator was not working. Aside from that, I still like them and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aznd
Business
Tucson, AZ
Apr 9, 2012

Super Clean, Convenient and Quiet

Loved this hotel, the location is great, super clean, very comfortable bed, wonderful staff and overall, excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pain Quotidien and the mall close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, or
Apr 13, 2011

Convenient and efficient

The Renaissance was a nice hotel. Clean and great bed. Very efficient room. Kinda no frills and the water smelled horrible from the tap in the bathroom. The restaurant/bar situation was simple but adequate. The staff was very helpful. Not really a destination type property, but good for home base. Thought it was a bit expensive considering comparables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orlando fl
Jul 12, 2010

great location

traveled the local area and then some and found the location of the hotel to be a great fit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 28, 2010

Great location with all amenities

The lack of a bellman or porter upon arrival was a problem for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top