$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

3 stars
30100 Agoura Road, 30100 Agoura Road, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Awesome!

Very clean!!!!!!!!!!! Not a view at all.(except for the A/C units. However, not... See full review

  • Relentless for ever
  • Jun 16, 2014
Oh what a night

This hotel is wonderful. I attended a wedding in the area. From the time I arrived till leaving two... See full review

  • 35 birthday
  • Sep 11, 2014
In the rolling foothills of the Santa Monica Mountains, the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel offers the services of a resort and exudes the soul of a boutique. Our picturesque location provides easy access to the areas major attractions, from corporations along the 101 Technology Corridor to Malibus beaches and golf courses. Guest rooms and suites feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for a restful night, as well as a Flat Screen Television, a refrigerator, and other amenities to help you feel at home. And our well-appointed facilities, delectable dining, and stellar service help create an unforgettable retreat. More than 17,000 square feet of meeting space comprises 11 meeting rooms, the Executive Boardroom, and the Grand Ballroom. Experienced event professionals and state-of-the-art audiovisual technology will help bring your ideal function to life.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
TDD telephone machine
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Liquid Lounge
Or relax with your favorite drink and a lighter menu in the Liquid Lounge, which features an extensive wine list.
Share
For breakfast, lunch, or dinner, gather with friends or colleagues to enjoy the fabulous California-style cuisine and buffets prepared by Share.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 36
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
35 birthday
Business
California
Sep 11, 2014

Oh what a night

This hotel is wonderful. I attended a wedding in the area. From the time I arrived till leaving two days later I had a smile on my face. The staff was professional and polite. The pool area was clean and the water was a the right temperature. The breakfast was a buffet that was outstanding not your usual stale bread and cereal. It was a full breakfast. BUT the Best part of this stay was the bed. First off it was high off the floor so me being short I had to climb up but once there it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I will be back. TWO THUMBS UP

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nanis123
Business
mexico
Mar 27, 2013

GREAT ROOM

Our room was ready when we arrived and was clean and comfortable! we will come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LIBiker
Business
New York
Oct 1, 2012

Bar & Restaurant

The bar closes at 11Pm which seem early by NY standards. We only had breakfast at the hotel and it was a good deal and teh staff were very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pepperdine Dad
Business
Nashville, TN
May 5, 2012

Pepperdine moving week

We stayed here for a week while helping our daughter get moved out of an apartment and ready for an overseas internship. Room was nice and clean. Hotel was quiet and restful in the evenings. During the day, renovation work was underway on the main lobby which was very noisy making use of common areas almost impossible. Hopefully it will be nice when finished. Internet is free in the lobby and dining area (just ask for the password) but you must pay from the rooms. Nice area for walks or running for exercise. Gym had weights and resistance machines but no treadmill or elliptical, only stationary bikes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

LAB microbrewery across the street was pricey but great food. Ask for the pilsner mixed with pear cider.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Germany
Jul 15, 2011

Perfect stay

Nice location, very nice pool area, very clean rooms, friendly staff, not far from LA. Nice for business and family stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sheltieowner
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 26, 2010

Stay somewhere else if you're not a smok

This hotel was billed as almost resort-like and smoke-free. There was little in the way of resort-like amenities. It was just a nice hotel. Nothing special. The smoke-free policy isn't inforced. We could smell smoke throughout the hallways and cigarette smoke drifted into our room from someone smoking on their patio. It was disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Drive down Topanga Canyon to the Pacific Ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Mar 29, 2010

Beautiful Scenery!

The hotel was easily accessible from the highway but very quiet and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the scenic drive down Canyon Road to Malibu! It is a breathtaking view!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Nov 14, 2009

Perfect for me

Great staff and room. I needed to spend days in Malibu and it only took me 20 minutes to get to the beach from the Hotel. Great rates too. I would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Nov 9, 2009

ok but not 5 star

Pictures lead one to believe it is a luxurious getaway. Renovations were fair not super impressive. Rooms and fitness center were tiny. Although clean. Pool was very basic. Slept good because the location was quiet and beds were ok (firm matress with pillow top). Good place to stay if you are looking for something decent with some basic amenities. Location is great in a nice area with not too much traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los alamitos, ca
Oct 19, 2009

"great hotel, comfortable and clean"

Hotel staff and facilities accomodated needs of our wedding party. Beds are very comfortable and luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top