$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 24, 2014 Check-out: Oct 25, 2014

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

3 stars
30100 Agoura Road, 30100 Agoura Road, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Awesome!

Very clean!!!!!!!!!!! Not a view at all.(except for the A/C units. However, not... See full review

  • Relentless for ever
  • Jun 16, 2014
Oh what a night

This hotel is wonderful. I attended a wedding in the area. From the time I arrived till leaving two... See full review

  • 35 birthday
  • Sep 11, 2014
In the rolling foothills of the Santa Monica Mountains, the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel offers the services of a resort and exudes the soul of a boutique. Our picturesque location provides easy access to the areas major attractions, from corporations along the 101 Technology Corridor to Malibus beaches and golf courses. Guest rooms and suites feature the plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for a restful night, as well as a Flat Screen Television, a refrigerator, and other amenities to help you feel at home. And our well-appointed facilities, delectable dining, and stellar service help create an unforgettable retreat. More than 17,000 square feet of meeting space comprises 11 meeting rooms, the Executive Boardroom, and the Grand Ballroom. Experienced event professionals and state-of-the-art audiovisual technology will help bring your ideal function to life.

Hotel Map

34.1441 -118.779
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 59.55, KM; Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 46.67, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
TDD telephone machine
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Share
For breakfast, lunch, or dinner, gather with friends or colleagues to enjoy the fabulous California-style cuisine and buffets prepared by Share.
Liquid Lounge
Or relax with your favorite drink and a lighter menu in the Liquid Lounge, which features an extensive wine list.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aznd
Tucson, AZ
Apr 9, 2012

Super Clean, Convenient and Quiet

Loved this hotel, the location is great, super clean, very comfortable bed, wonderful staff and overall, excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pain Quotidien and the mall close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
35 birthday
Business
California
Sep 11, 2014

Oh what a night

This hotel is wonderful. I attended a wedding in the area. From the time I arrived till leaving two days later I had a smile on my face. The staff was professional and polite. The pool area was clean and the water was a the right temperature. The breakfast was a buffet that was outstanding not your usual stale bread and cereal. It was a full breakfast. BUT the Best part of this stay was the bed. First off it was high off the floor so me being short I had to climb up but once there it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I will be back. TWO THUMBS UP

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Stretch
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 16, 2014

Nice place

Just what I expected and near the Grandkids. I will come back next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
101 traveler
Business
Escondido, CA
Jul 6, 2014

super convenient off 101

Very gracious staff. Hearty breakfast in Club Room. Pastry could be better. Complimentary bottled water and coffee 24/7 appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relentless for ever
Business
13010 Riverside dr.
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome!

Very clean!!!!!!!!!!! Not a view at all.(except for the A/C units. However, not disappointed. Thinking to go back again. Definitely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian restaurant. Cross the street. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FatManRocks
Business
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Mar 24, 2014

Favorite Sheraton

Perfect location for trips to my Agoura Hills office. Staff is uber friendly. Wish bar stayed open till 12, but I get the need to shut down when only a guest or 2 left. Rooms always clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Think craft beers and chemistry!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rt 905
Business
Bakersfield ca
Nov 3, 2013

Malibu Wedding

Restaurant was good,they even opened the bar to get us an early afternoon drink when they were closed.Room was clean .We did not spend too much time there.Parking was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FatManRocks
Business
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Nov 3, 2013

Love this hotel for business

Friendly staff. Great location. Great amenities. Bar is great!!! Bartenders remembered me from prior stay. Great wine selection. Good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Wood Ranch BBQ

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nanis123
Business
mexico
Mar 27, 2013

GREAT ROOM

Our room was ready when we arrived and was clean and comfortable! we will come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mike8704
Business
Illinois
Feb 22, 2013

AVOID

Was told my debit card would not be charged till i checked out for actual charges as rooms were used with my SPG points. This did not happen and I still have holds on my debit cards due to my stay and I checked out 5 days ago. Could not get any response until i called corporate. I will not stay here again and may have to consider not using SPG after this stupid blunder. Its almost a week later and I still have holds on my account and have had payments rejected because of these holds. I understand that people make mistakes but this one has cost me financially and I will do business elsewhere and hope you do to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LIBiker
Business
New York
Oct 1, 2012

Bar & Restaurant

The bar closes at 11Pm which seem early by NY standards. We only had breakfast at the hotel and it was a good deal and teh staff were very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top