$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 25, 2014 Check-out: Nov 26, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

2 stars
10553 South Fortuna Road, Yuma, AZ 85367
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
10 reviews
Just what I was looking for

The hotel is very close to my destination. The King size room was very comfortable. When making... See full review

  • Cuda Dave
  • Apr 16, 2014
Great service

Although brief, our experience here was great. It was the perfect location for our night in the... See full review

  • Awesomazing Mom Aly
  • May 23, 2013
This newly constructed hotel has easy access to I-8, minutes from Downtown Yuma and is the new Oasis in the Desert. We feature Free high speed internet, coffee makers, hair dryers and ironing boards in all our guestrooms. We have suites available for long term stays, or a relaxing night in comfort. Enjoy our new sparkling pool to relax. We are the relaxing retreat for the weary traveler. We are 100 percent smoke free.

Hotel Map

32.675 -114.4441
Nearby airports
Yuma Int'l Airport, (YUM), 5.00, MI, W; Phoenix Sky Harbor Int'l Arp, (PHX), 175.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, I-8 at exit 12

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenniferj
San Diego
Sep 4, 2012

Perfect Except for boat parking

Everything was great nice size rooms, very clean pool and spa was clean. Breakfast was good could use a little more variety but over all very good. The only thing is there is NOT hardly any parking for boat and trucks for the river. Very hard to drive around inside the small parking lot . But will stay here again,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuda Dave
Business
Vancouver Washington
Apr 16, 2014

Just what I was looking for

The hotel is very close to my destination. The King size room was very comfortable. When making requests of the staff they were very attentive to my needs. If I ever go back to Yuma again I will definitely be staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Riddlefamily
Business
Twin falls, Idaho
Mar 1, 2014

Great for what we needed

We needed a comfortable stay that was clean and that's what we got. Would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Arizona RN
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 21, 2014

Clean

Decent place to stay. Nice and clean. Good continental breakfast every morning. Even thought it is in Arizona, they should provide heavier blankets for the bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesomazing Mom Aly
Business
Fontana, CA
May 23, 2013

Great service

Although brief, our experience here was great. It was the perfect location for our night in the foothills and the staff was excellent getting us checked in and out. We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sidds
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 30, 2012

Convenient

We stay here when we are in Yuma because it is located near our family. Clean, average motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenniferj
Business
San Diego
Sep 4, 2012

Perfect Except for boat parking

Everything was great nice size rooms, very clean pool and spa was clean. Breakfast was good could use a little more variety but over all very good. The only thing is there is NOT hardly any parking for boat and trucks for the river. Very hard to drive around inside the small parking lot . But will stay here again,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reednaz
Business
Casa Grande, AZ, USA
Nov 8, 2011

Nice, better than I remembered!

Second time at this hotel. It was great. No problems and no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza Hut and Taco Bell.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Papa and Yaya
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 24, 2011

One Might in Yuma

We needed a place to spend the night. This is an excellent place to stay. We definitely would stay there again. Good brekfast choices. Restuarants nearby ... we especially liked the Don Quixote restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don Quixote Restaurant - excellent Mexican food and service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Feb 21, 2011

Nice Place

The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast that is provided was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jul 23, 2010

Great hotel

great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

limited but useful breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top