$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

3 stars
View map of 2600 W Route 66, P O Box 275, Williams, AZ 86046-9182

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
my2grls
Family
lewis center, ohio
Jul 6, 2014

nice location

Great friendly staff, good clean room and nice location for Williams and grand canyon visit. Good free breakfast, better than many I have had

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adrian monk
Family
Williams
Jul 1, 2014

Reasonable Hotel in a very nice Western City

We stayed in Williams best western plus inn for one night and had a great time in Williams. It's a nice little Western Town where we experienced a life Wild West show in the middle of the town. They just closed the road down for about 10-15 minutes. My two boys 7 and 9 loved the show very much. The people in town were very friendly. We had dinner in the itialien restaurant in the middle of the town. Perfect for families with kids very quick and super friendly service. The hotel was good and staff was friendly breakfast was ok. We got everything we wanted. Pool was nice. Can recommend it. Would book there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Cowboy show and zip line in an old timer car!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
abab120404u85
Couples
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 13, 2014

Nice stop before the Grand Canyon

We enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel. It is in a great location in a very nice little town. We were not far from the grand canyon and it was easy to get to the Grand Canyon from this hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable and they had a nice breakfast in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anand Sudhan
Couples
Phoenix
Feb 4, 2014

Great Value for money

I stay at Williams for my Grand Canyon trips, this is a decent place - similar to the Comfort Inn near to it, in its decor and room amenities. I had got a great deal here for off season in the winter, went there with my wife. It was snowing. The beds are little too tall, but the breakfast is decent. Good for family stay. Great value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anand Sudhan
Couples
Phoenix
Feb 3, 2014

Value for money

I usually stay in Williams, for my trips back from the Grand Canyon. This place - is similar to the Comfort Inn in Williams, in terms of the decor and room amenities. I found the staff very helpful. I got a very good deal - owing to the off season in the winter here. I would recommend this place over, other shady and sketchy places that you will find in Williams. Good for family stay, nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ATravelingDad
Family
Claremont, CA
Jan 21, 2014

Nice hotel, easy stay with my small children

Breakfast was great. Jacuzzi in the winter was fabulous. A small item left behind was apparently appropriated as a tip, but other than the stay was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First time grandpa
Family
Kansas to California
Jan 5, 2014

I will go back again and again

This is a real nice hotel, every thing was nice and clean. The price couldn't be better. I will recommend to stay here if you want a nice place to rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vbypai.25
Couples
Indiana
Dec 28, 2013

Grand Canyon trip

For the quaint little town , the rooms were pretty big and clean. The bathroom ist small but it was ok for me. Primary reason to choose this hotel was its proximity to Gran Canyon South rim ( 1hr drive). Since I had checked in on Chirtmas eve, the cafe was nicely decorated.Overall I was satisfied with the hotel and friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Proximity to grand Canyon South Rim abt 1hr drive

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bricha
Couples
Alabama
Sep 21, 2013

Nice Place

This is a nice place to stay. Large rooms, clean, close to the interstate. Had a very good restaurant with music and the food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
25Derek
Couples
Huntington Beach California
May 17, 2013

Excellent gateway to Grand Canyon

All around good facility. About a mile from downtown with all its Route 66 kitsch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Italian Bistro downtown has great food, beer and wine.

Back to menu Return to top