$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Viscount Suite Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4855 E Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85711

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Viscount Suite Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hermosillo, Mexico
Jul 30, 2010

good

good, but can be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Powell, AZ
Jul 1, 2010

Beware

From the overpowering smell of mildew and mold to the comforter with blood stains we couldn't have imagined a worse experience. My favorite part of the stay was the late middle aged front desk clerk who couldn't stop counting papers to answer my questions - clearly not interested in customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 30, 2010

not great

The staff was not very friendly or accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Twenty minute drive to Catalina foothills which were great for hiking and seeing nature.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heidi, the dehydrated!
Business
San Diego
Jun 27, 2010

Not meeting my expectations at all!

The pictures I saw looked like a 4star hotel vs as soon as we got there it was not anything like the pictures at all. . . . And honestly, I dont think it was inexpensive either (for they had to offer.) . . . So far away, and not even being what I thought it might have been? Kind of disappointing. H.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chandler, AZ
Jun 25, 2010

great price and not far from the college

I found my experience to be pleasant.I would recommended it to anyone that needed a welcoming place to stay. Not to far from the college and prices that we can afford.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dYana
Business
Hillo, Mex
Jun 22, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

It's a really nice hotel. It's quiet and very good for enjoing with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kailya
Business
Tempe, AZ
Jun 6, 2010

"Great Quick Getaway"

Went down for a quick getaway vacation and had a great time...hotel filled with friendly staff, clean rooms, and is located in middle of everything and everywhere we wanted to go during our stay in Tucson. This is the second time we've stayed at Viscount and still great service and facility!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
May 31, 2010

Great place for great price

We only stayed one night, so I can't rate the pool or say too much about the service since we didn't use them. I will say that the place was nice, clean, quiet, and at a perfect location. There are many restaurants close by as well as a mall and other stores you may need something from (Target, Walgreens, etc.) We did not receive our free chips and salsa, but in the hotel's defense, we didn't ask for them either. For our purposes, this hotel was perfect, and I would definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ct
May 23, 2010

tucson

suites were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Viscount Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clearmab
Business
San Antonio, TX
Mar 27, 2010

wonderful stay

everything was great here. Location made things easy to get to. Hotel was well maintained, staff excellent, housekeeping friendly and on top of things. Would recommend Viscount to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

check out the Nimbus Brewing Company if you like craft beer and super food. It's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top