$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

3 stars
2505 East Executive Drive, East Executive Drive, Tucson, AZ 85756
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
7 reviews
Very Relaxing

We only stayed one night, but we wished we had had the time to stay longer. Our room was located... See full review

  • Bookworm38
  • Apr 6, 2014
Hotel happiness!

Our Courtyard by Marriott room was just right for visiting our son for Parent Weekend . We enjoyed... See full review

  • Christy P
  • Oct 13, 2014
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Tucson Airport Hotel provides flexibility and choices for our guests. Enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news and weather conditions via our GoBoard™. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro, where guests are served healthy food and beverages in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Enjoy our free shuttle ride to and from the airport, just 0.5 miles away from our Tucson, AZ Airport hotel. We're conveniently located 15 minutes from the University of Arizona, 20 minutes from downtown and 40 minutes from the beautiful Old Tucson area. During your stay, don't miss the stunning Saguaro National Park where you can enjoy hiking, biking or horseback riding. Here for work? Business travelers will enjoy our spacious, newly renovated guest rooms, flexible work spaces and free high-speed Internet access. Your stay at our Courtyard Tucson Airport Hotel is sure to be comfortable, productive and most importantly, enjoyable.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Pima Air & Space Museum: 4 mi
  • Mission San Xavier del Bac: 4.6 mi
  • Reid Park Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • Rocks and Ropes: 6.2 mi
  • St. Augustine Cathedral: 6.4 mi
  • A Mountain Sentinel Peak: 6.6 mi
  • Children's Museum Tucson: 6.6 mi
  • Fox Theater: 6.6 mi
  • Arizona Stadium: 6.7 mi
  • Arizona Theater Company: 6.7 mi
  • Tucson Museum of Art: 6.7 mi
  • McKale Center: 6.8 mi
  • UA Science: Flandrau: 7 mi
  • Arizona State Museum: 7 mi
  • University of Arizona: 7.1 mi
  • Pima Air & Space Museum: 4 mi
  • Mission San Xavier del Bac: 4.6 mi
  • Reid Park Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • Rocks and Ropes: 6.2 mi
  • St. Augustine Cathedral: 6.4 mi
  • A Mountain Sentinel Peak: 6.6 mi
  • Children's Museum Tucson: 6.6 mi
  • Fox Theater: 6.6 mi
  • Arizona Stadium: 6.7 mi
  • Arizona Theater Company: 6.7 mi
  • Tucson Museum of Art: 6.7 mi
  • McKale Center: 6.8 mi
  • UA Science: Flandrau: 7 mi
  • Arizona State Museum: 7 mi
  • University of Arizona: 7.1 mi
  • The Loft Cinema: 7.2 mi
  • The Gas Light Theatre: 8.2 mi
  • Tucson Botanical Gardens: 8.2 mi
  • Casino Del Sol: 8.9 mi
  • The Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures: 9.4 mi
  • Agua Caliente Park: 9.5 mi
  • International Wildlife Museum: 10.6 mi
  • Old Tucson Studios: 13 mi
  • Tucson Mountain Park: 14 mi
  • Sabino Canyon: 14.4 mi
  • Tohono Chul Park: 14.7 mi
  • Finger Rock Trail: 15.1 mi
  • Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum: 15.8 mi
  • Catalina State Park: 19.7 mi
  • Madera Canyon: 25.4 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Our hotel restaurant near the Tucson Airport offers refreshing breakfast choices and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christy P
Business
Tustin, CA
Oct 13, 2014

Hotel happiness!

Our Courtyard by Marriott room was just right for visiting our son for Parent Weekend . We enjoyed the extra space in the room to move around. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and smelled fresh and clean. It was convenient to have the cafe right in the lobby for early morning coffee and breakfast if desired. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mary's Counter on Speedway near the university has exceptional breakfasts!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gnzlz
Business
Phoenix az
Apr 8, 2014

Awesome

It was perfect we really enjoyed staying at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bookworm38
Business
Sparta, IL
Apr 6, 2014

Very Relaxing

We only stayed one night, but we wished we had had the time to stay longer. Our room was located next to the pool, and we loved sitting out there in the sun - just relaxin'. We'll stay there again if we're ever in Tucson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Georgie George
Business
Sonora, Mexico
Jan 7, 2014

Confortable and well located

Stayed here for one night, my wife and I found it comfortable, roomy and clean. Good choice and fair rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
U of AZ Parent
Business
Northern Virginia
Aug 26, 2013

Very Nice Business Hotel

Extremely clean and comfortable; nice touch to have the 24-hr market available in lobby. Breakfast/snack bar conveniently located in lobby. I arrived with a broken foot in a cast... staff automatically assigned me to a handicap room, which wasn't strictly necessary but made my life much easier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Michas family Mexican restaurant in South Tucson

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GiaRN
Business
Carmel, IN
Sep 24, 2012

Visiting son stationed at AFB

Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IGH, MN
Nov 21, 2010

..

Reserved a King and got 2 Queens, also no vending machine's, all they had was a market at the front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top