$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

2 stars
View map of 201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Great Place to stay!

I stayed here for 04 nights. No complaints & everything was perfect! I would definitely stay here... See full review

  • D.M.MS
  • Aug 3, 2014
Good Trip

I enjoyed staying at the Travelodge, clean, nice staff and a good location. It was also a good... See full review

  • Bekkip
  • Jun 17, 2013
The Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista Extended Stay offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, High Speed Internet, Guest Laundry Room, One, Two and Three Bed Studio Kitchenette Rooms. All Rooms have Clock, Coffee Maker, Iron/Ironing Board, Microwave, Refrigerator and 24 Inch TV with HBO. Pets Allowed for 10.00 USD per pet per day.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
kdb95610
Business
Sierra vista az
Mar 2, 2014

they charged me after the website we used to book the room already did.

I got charged once by the website we used to book the room and once by motel. We had to switch rooms 3 times. The first room the door was wide open and hadn't been cleaned. Second room had a leak in bathroom coming from the light. Third room was OK but the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I'm very dissatisfied!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
zemogang
Business
peroia AZ
Dec 6, 2013

Things youll need to bring

Air frehener terrible odor about the room bring xtra large or bath towels or be ready to go to the office every day EVEN IF YOU LEAVE A NOTE FOR HOUSEKEPPING to leave them SHEETS DID NOT FIT THE BED. THE BOTTOM SHEET TOO SMALL AND TANGLED YOU AT NIGHT. THE TOP SHEET TO BIG AND TRIPPED YOU WHEN YOU WALKED AROUND TTH ROOM The free Breakfast was dry cereal NO TEA NOT A BAG IN THE HOUSE.and waffel mix left out on table without refridgeration. not handicap friendly no bath seat in shower

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

stay somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Natural Bridge Station, Virginia
Jul 13, 2010

I will not be back.

I stayed at this hotel to visit my fiance on his 4 day break from the military. I walked into the room and it wasn't very clean, there was stains on the carpet, a broken lightbulb behind the bed, the toilet backed up right after use, and there seemed to have been a hole punched in the shower and it was hastily patched up. Compare to other hotels that I have stayed in I wouldn't stay longer than 1 day in this hotel. When I checked in I was not greeted warmly and the gentleman behind the counter didn't seem to want to be there at all. Over all if I go back to that area I will not be staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Dominoes pizza and a Subway right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
S W P
Business
Durham, NC
Sep 16, 2012

For the budget conscience

Good for a couple of days but not as comfortable as some.breakfast is 100% carbohydrate. Generally, priced for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 27, 2009

World's worst toilet

Room showed age

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LA Birder
Business
LA
Nov 5, 2012

Great value

I and friends very much enjoyed our stay while doing bird watching in AZ. It was a good location with very clean rooms. The frig and microwave were clean and worked well. The staff was especially helpful and the breakfast was basic but just fine. I'd go back and stay. The price was great! I'd just paid 4 x as much in Boston so was very happy here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Many different restaurants in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sdca
Business
san diego, california
Nov 6, 2012

just average

Just ok. Had problem with our door locking and the continental breakfast was no big deal. They were short on supplies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ReggieB3
Business
El Paso, TX
Mar 17, 2013

Tombstone Vacation

Great place to stay if you are visiting Tombstone and on a budget. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 12, 2009

Sierra Vista Super 8

The hotel was convenient to where we had to conduct business; was affordable; and there were restaurants within walking distance. Staff were helpful; hotel was quiet; and rooms were clean. Great to have a regrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, and sink/stove! Although we were on the 2nd floor, there was a slight basement-type smell to the room, but not unbearable. We could stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kidwell
Business
Tempe, AZ
Sep 29, 2014

decent

It was an inexpensive decent room. Not the nicest but semi comfortable and decently clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top