$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

2 stars
201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
20 reviews
Good Trip

I enjoyed staying at the Travelodge, clean, nice staff and a good location. It was also a good... See full review

  • Bekkip
  • Jun 17, 2013
friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, pet friendly. Room was clean, and warm. I enjoyed my stay. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 10, 2011
The Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista Extended Stay offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, High Speed Internet, Guest Laundry Room, One, Two and Three Bed Studio Kitchenette Rooms. All Rooms have Clock, Coffee Maker, Iron/Ironing Board, Microwave, Refrigerator and 24 Inch TV with HBO. Pets Allowed for 10.00 USD per pet per day.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

31.5545 -110.3011
Area description
Downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, Canada
Oct 21, 2010

Super 8 in Sierra was super!

Check in and wifi usage was hassle free. Good location with lots of shops around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
McNeal, Az.
Feb 10, 2011

friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, pet friendly. Room was clean, and warm. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza restaurant right next door.

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary from Maine
Wiscasset, Maine
Dec 6, 2010

Super 8 Sierra Vista

We found the Super 8 to be very comfortable once we settled in. The staff was friendly and responded quickly to any special requests. They provided an iron for us to get the wrinkles out of wedding clothes we had packed. We enjoyed the continental breakfast, especially the waffles, fresh fruit, and hard-boiled eggs. We also found it convenient to have a Domino Pizza nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Refugee from the FMC!
Idaho Falls. ID
Dec 28, 2009

Recon of Sierra Vista, AZ

1. Checked out Sierra Vista as a possible retirement locaion 2. This was the first trip to this city for an over night stay 3. Liked the choice of tv channels. 4. Enjoyed the breakfasts!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Refugee from the FMC!
Idaho Falls. ID
Dec 28, 2009

Recon of Sierra Vista, AZ

1. Checked out Sierra Vista as a possible retirement locaion 2. This was the first trip to this city for an over night stay 3. Liked the choice of tv channels. 4. Enjoyed the breakfasts!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, Canada
Oct 21, 2010

Super 8 in Sierra was super!

Check in and wifi usage was hassle free. Good location with lots of shops around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bekkip
Eagar, AZ
Jun 17, 2013

Good Trip

I enjoyed staying at the Travelodge, clean, nice staff and a good location. It was also a good price. I would certainly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
McNeal, Az.
Feb 10, 2011

friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, pet friendly. Room was clean, and warm. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza restaurant right next door.

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sdca
san diego, california
Nov 6, 2012

just average

Just ok. Had problem with our door locking and the continental breakfast was no big deal. They were short on supplies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 12, 2009

Sierra Vista Super 8

The hotel was convenient to where we had to conduct business; was affordable; and there were restaurants within walking distance. Staff were helpful; hotel was quiet; and rooms were clean. Great to have a regrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, and sink/stove! Although we were on the 2nd floor, there was a slight basement-type smell to the room, but not unbearable. We could stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top