$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

2 stars
201 W Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Great Place to stay!

I stayed here for 04 nights. No complaints & everything was perfect! I would definitely stay here... See full review

  • D.M.MS
  • Aug 3, 2014
Good Trip

I enjoyed staying at the Travelodge, clean, nice staff and a good location. It was also a good... See full review

  • Bekkip
  • Jun 17, 2013
The Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista Extended Stay offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, High Speed Internet, Guest Laundry Room, One, Two and Three Bed Studio Kitchenette Rooms. All Rooms have Clock, Coffee Maker, Iron/Ironing Board, Microwave, Refrigerator and 24 Inch TV with HBO. Pets Allowed for 10.00 USD per pet per day.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kidwell
Business
Tempe, AZ
Sep 29, 2014

decent

It was an inexpensive decent room. Not the nicest but semi comfortable and decently clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D.M.MS
Business
Las Cruces
Aug 3, 2014

Great Place to stay!

I stayed here for 04 nights. No complaints & everything was perfect! I would definitely stay here on my next visit to Sierra Vista. Thank you!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food & things to do all within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
kdb95610
Business
Sierra vista az
Mar 2, 2014

they charged me after the website we used to book the room already did.

I got charged once by the website we used to book the room and once by motel. We had to switch rooms 3 times. The first room the door was wide open and hadn't been cleaned. Second room had a leak in bathroom coming from the light. Third room was OK but the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I'm very dissatisfied!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
zemogang
Business
peroia AZ
Dec 6, 2013

Things youll need to bring

Air frehener terrible odor about the room bring xtra large or bath towels or be ready to go to the office every day EVEN IF YOU LEAVE A NOTE FOR HOUSEKEPPING to leave them SHEETS DID NOT FIT THE BED. THE BOTTOM SHEET TOO SMALL AND TANGLED YOU AT NIGHT. THE TOP SHEET TO BIG AND TRIPPED YOU WHEN YOU WALKED AROUND TTH ROOM The free Breakfast was dry cereal NO TEA NOT A BAG IN THE HOUSE.and waffel mix left out on table without refridgeration. not handicap friendly no bath seat in shower

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

stay somewhere else

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bekkip
Business
Eagar, AZ
Jun 17, 2013

Good Trip

I enjoyed staying at the Travelodge, clean, nice staff and a good location. It was also a good price. I would certainly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ReggieB3
Business
El Paso, TX
Mar 17, 2013

Tombstone Vacation

Great place to stay if you are visiting Tombstone and on a budget. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sdca
Business
san diego, california
Nov 6, 2012

just average

Just ok. Had problem with our door locking and the continental breakfast was no big deal. They were short on supplies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LA Birder
Business
LA
Nov 5, 2012

Great value

I and friends very much enjoyed our stay while doing bird watching in AZ. It was a good location with very clean rooms. The frig and microwave were clean and worked well. The staff was especially helpful and the breakfast was basic but just fine. I'd go back and stay. The price was great! I'd just paid 4 x as much in Boston so was very happy here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Many different restaurants in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
S W P
Business
Durham, NC
Sep 16, 2012

For the budget conscience

Good for a couple of days but not as comfortable as some.breakfast is 100% carbohydrate. Generally, priced for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
McNeal, Az.
Feb 10, 2011

friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, pet friendly. Room was clean, and warm. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza restaurant right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top