$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Quality Inn Sierra Vista

2 stars
1631 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Great weekend trip

The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. Very informative about the area with suggestions... See full review

  • CJP from AZ
  • Nov 5, 2013
Good place to stay

Good place to stay for the money. Clean, good breakfast and nice pool and hot tub. This is where I... See full review

  • 454 casull
  • May 25, 2013
Enjoy the seasonal outdoor pool and year round spa and access to nearby health and fitness center. All rooms include: FREE high-speed Internet, iron/board, minifridge, microwave and in-room coffee. We are near many attractions including: Ramsey Canyon (the humming bird capital of North America), Kartchner Caverns, Arizona Folklore Preserve, and Coronado National Memorial with scenic drives and hiking trails. Pet Accommodation: 10.00/night per pet, non-refundable (maximum 3 pets).

Hotel Map

31.5344 -110.2571
Nearby airports
Tucson Int'l Airport, (TUS), 90.00, MI, NW; Sierra Vista Munic. Arpt., (FHU), 7.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-10 Ex 302, 90S

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 19
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CJP from AZ
Glendale, AZ
Nov 5, 2013

Great weekend trip

The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. Very informative about the area with suggestions of placed to visit. Breakfast was very good for the price and rating for this hotel. Overall a very good experience for a 2 Star location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chilihead
Tucson, Arizona
Apr 29, 2013

Great Value, Great Service

This Quality Inn is a perfect location for our needs, but it has all the amenities and great service. You can't beat the price either! Staff is wonderful and always there for you needs. We will stay again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There mall is just down the street and resturants on just about every corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell1956
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 12, 2013

Great Value

We stayed one night and the staff was very helpful. Room was clean and quiet, what more could you ask for. The hot breakfast provided was as good as any restaurant we have eaten in. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not asking for a lot
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Apr 25, 2010

Could be better with a little effort.

I stayed 9 nights in this hotel. The entire hotel had a old musty, smoker smell to it, even the linens. Everything from the hallway could be heard in our room at all hours. The next rooms T.V. as well as the person using the bathroom, not just the flushing of the toilet but the actual acts could be heard. The shower water would not maintain a consistent temperature during a shower. The front desk staff was not friendly, however the cleaning and breakfast staff were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 8, 2008

Needs Improvement

The Quality Inn Sierra Vista seemed to be an older motel undergoing renovation. The lobby and breakfast dining area were clean, bright and well maintained. The breakfast buffet was quite good with several choices. Our first room's air conditioner was noisy with an apparent faulty fan blade and the staff was pleasant about changing us to another room. Neither room seemed to have been renovated; the bathroom floor was a new tile, but the baseboards had been removed and not replaced. I would neither recommend this Quality Inn nor would I ever wish to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search