$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Quality Inn Sierra Vista

2 stars
1631 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Great weekend trip

The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. Very informative about the area with suggestions... See full review

  • CJP from AZ
  • Nov 5, 2013
Good place to stay

Good place to stay for the money. Clean, good breakfast and nice pool and hot tub. This is where I... See full review

  • 454 casull
  • May 25, 2013
Enjoy the seasonal outdoor pool and year round spa and access to nearby health and fitness center. All rooms include: FREE high-speed Internet, iron/board, minifridge, microwave and in-room coffee. We are near many attractions including: Ramsey Canyon (the humming bird capital of North America), Kartchner Caverns, Arizona Folklore Preserve, and Coronado National Memorial with scenic drives and hiking trails. Pet Accommodation: 10.00/night per pet, non-refundable (maximum 3 pets).

Hotel Map

31.5344 -110.2571
Nearby airports
Tucson Int'l Airport, (TUS), 90.00, MI, NW; Sierra Vista Munic. Arpt., (FHU), 7.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-10 Ex 302, 90S

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 1, 2007

Nice Pool Area

The Quality Inn Sierra Vista was very quiet, comfortable, and had nice amenities. They provided a nice continental breakfast in the morning with more food items than most. The rooms were comfortable in that they had down comforters on the beds and nice pillows. The pool area was large, private, and quiet. My only complaint would be with housekeeping; if you didn't have your 'do not disturb' sign off first thing in the morning it was difficult to get them to clean your room, unless you specifically asked them to do it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CJP from AZ
Glendale, AZ
Nov 5, 2013

Great weekend trip

The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. Very informative about the area with suggestions of placed to visit. Breakfast was very good for the price and rating for this hotel. Overall a very good experience for a 2 Star location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
454 casull
Business
San Bernardino ca
May 25, 2013

Good place to stay

Good place to stay for the money. Clean, good breakfast and nice pool and hot tub. This is where I will stay from now on whenever I am in Sierra Vista.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden bad Panda Express close by

Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cassie46
Pa
Jan 7, 2012

grandpartents

The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and ready to help with anything we needed. They had a very good breakfast bar. Could use some updating. Will be staying there the next time we go to Sierra Vista.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cscag
CO
Mar 19, 2012

Great value

We thought the accommodations were just fine. Yes, a bit older and tucked back a bit off the road but we knew we weren't the first ones to sleep there. Everything was clean, fresh, air and heat and all bathroom fixtures in good working order, the staff was friendly, there were daily newspapers at the desk in the morning, the breakfast exceeded "Continental " and the best I've ever seen in that description. Really, anything you could want! A fabulous value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't miss this breakfast spread! You may not need lunch!

Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell1956
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 12, 2013

Great Value

We stayed one night and the staff was very helpful. Room was clean and quiet, what more could you ask for. The hot breakfast provided was as good as any restaurant we have eaten in. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lacona, Ia
Apr 24, 2010

Army Graduation Trip

This was a very nice place to stay. They have a fantastic continental breakfast. There was plenty for everyone and lots and lots of choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There were several restaurants very close by and easy to drive to.

Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chilihead
Tucson, Arizona
Apr 29, 2013

Great Value, Great Service

This Quality Inn is a perfect location for our needs, but it has all the amenities and great service. You can't beat the price either! Staff is wonderful and always there for you needs. We will stay again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There mall is just down the street and resturants on just about every corner.

Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cscag
CO
Feb 13, 2012

snow bird weekend

Great breakfast! Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy and much much more! Older place but very clean, staff was great, all amenities well cared for. We thought it was an excellent value. Micro frig, microwave and coffee in room along with popcorn, hot tea and coffee 24/7 in lobby. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmAZ
Tucson
Sep 3, 2012

Just wanted to get away

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel! I went to Sierra Vista for a birthday party but decided to stay over night to get away for the weekend. The room had a fridge and a microwave and that is almost always the deal-breaker when I'm picking a hotel because a lot places charge for them! The room had updated end-tables, dresser, desk and mirror, which was a nice feature, but the bathroom could use a little renovating. It was a little outdated but it was nice. I had a great stay and look forward to staying there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search