$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

3 stars
1902 S. Hwy. 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
16 reviews
A great place to stay after a long day on the road

We drove nearly 550 miles and arrived very tired. Our stay was very quiet, comfortable, and... See full review

  • Rolf A
  • Feb 22, 2014
Amazing Experience

The staff there was extremely helpful, kind and funny. New to Sierra Vista they told where I needed... See full review

  • Marcus88
  • Jan 2, 2014
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Sierra Vista, Arizona This quality Sierra Vista, AZ hotel is surrounded by four picturesque mountain ranges & is convenient to Fort Huachuca Army post, the University of Arizona South and other southeastern Arizona attractions. Our hotel in Sierra Vista offers nature lovers easy access to many spectacular locations including the Ramsey Canyon Preserve, the Gray Hawk Nature Center, Coronado National Memorial & Kartchner Caverns State Park. You can explore the Old West when you visit nearby attractions like the , Fort Huachuca Museums & the historic mining town of Bisbee, now a thriving artistic community. Located in the heart of Sierra Vista, our hotel is just minutes from major companies such as Northrop Grumman, L3 Communications & General Dynamics. Business travelers staying in our Sierra Vista accommodations can utilize the free high-speed Internet access, four meeting rooms with space for up to 130 and with audio/visual equipment as well as a 24-hour Business Center that offers copy and fax services. While staying in our pet-friendly Sierra Vista hotel rooms, you can stay connected with the free high-speed Internet access. There is a complimentary hot breakfast bar every morning. For relaxation, try the taking a dip in the outdoor pool with cabana, spa & barbecue grills. We also have a 24-hour Fitness Center. Make your reservation today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dazed
Business
Arizona
Oct 22, 2013

awesome deal

got this room the night before actual reservation. it was better than execpted! bed was comfortable and room was very clean. was very happy the room was afortable and comfortable. highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stixs
Business
Los Angeles, California
Apr 16, 2012

Visiting a our son at Fort Huachuca

Very Clean Central to any location. I recommend the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

See the fort Watch your speed on the highways ( Speed Traps)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maricopa, az
Apr 5, 2011

Very pleasent experience

the room was perfect as well as the breakfast. Very well pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Kartchner Caverns

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Killeen, TX
Mar 23, 2010

Loved it

I have really been looking for a great hotel in this area. Holiday inn express was clean and comfortable. The beds were so soft and the bathroom was very clean. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was really good a little small but just right for me, and it's only walking distance to the mall. I'm definitely staying here the next time I come to visit Sierra Vista.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and a couple restaurants were walking distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque
Aug 31, 2009

sierra vista

+

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top