$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

3 stars
View map of 1902 S. Hwy. 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
16 reviews
Great for Business Travel

Pleasant and professional reception with quick check-in. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room had... See full review

  • Stephanie M.
  • Jun 24, 2015
A great place to stay after a long day on the road

We drove nearly 550 miles and arrived very tired. Our stay was very quiet, comfortable, and... See full review

  • Rolf A
  • Feb 22, 2014
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Sierra Vista, Arizona We are surrounded by four picturesque mountain ranges & are convenient to Fort Huachuca Army post , the Patterson Observatory , The San Pedro House & other southeastern Arizona attractions. Our hotel offers nature-lovers easy access to many spectacular attractions including Our Lady of the Sierras, Coronado National Memorial & Forest & Kartchner Caverns State Park. Ramsey Canyon Preserve is a few miles from the hotel & is a great spot for birding . You can explore the Old West when you visit nearby attractions like the famous OK Corral in historic Tombstone , Fort Huachuca Museums & the historic mining town of Bisbee. Located in central Sierra Vista, our hotel is minutes from major companies such as Northrop Grumman, General Dynamics and SAIC/Leidos . Business travelers staying at the Holiday Inn Express can utilize the free high-speed Internet access available throughout the hotel, four meeting rooms with space for up to 130, with audio/visual equipment, as well as a 24-hour Business Center with copy and fax services. While staying in our over-sized pet-friendly hotel rooms, enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast bar every morning. For relaxation, take a dip in the outdoor pool with cabana, spa & barbecue grills. Also take advantage of our refreshed Fitness Center . Make your reservation today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA also booked these hotels.

★★★
$90
3.8 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$75
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$72
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$119
4.8 / 5 4 reviews
★★
$54
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★
$49
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
★★
$35
3.0 / 5 29 reviews
★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 25 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie M.
Business
Kingman
Jun 24, 2015

Great for Business Travel

Pleasant and professional reception with quick check-in. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room had everything I needed to work before my meeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hadi1
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 8, 2012

WOW I am impressed.

There is nothing I can complain about regarding my stay, and I am a picky person. The staff was real nice, the building was NEW, they give breakfast, the rooms were clean and organized, there were more TV channels to pick from than I could want, and it was a nice location. Keep it up Holiday Inn, and thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
n.b.
Business
Chicagoland, IL
Sep 3, 2011

good and comfortable stay

My forth stay there. All one night stays. Good location, relatively clean, but not super-clean. Convenient and fast free wireless internet. On the expensive side for the area/competition. Reasonable breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express SIERRA VISTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 22, 2009

Excellent, new hotel

New, clean rooms. Helpful, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top