$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Days Inn Sierra Vista

2 stars
3460 E Fry Boulevard, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
53 reviews
Solid Choice

I was working near Ft. Huachuca, and I needed some place in the area. The room was clean, well lit,... See full review

  • BozzyBizno
  • Feb 12, 2014
Good getaway

the rooms where nice. Not fond of the messages on the wall like if you soil a washrag or towel then... See full review

  • Linda and friends
  • Nov 7, 2013
Welcome to the Days Inn in Sierra Vista, AZ, your home away from home. Start your day with a scrumptous free hot Breakfast and catch up with online news, weather, check emails, or just surf the net via our free Wi-Fi available in public areas and all guestrooms. We are a non-smoking hotel. While visiting with us, feel free to explore the historic Tombstone city, 15 miles away. We are also within close proximity of Ramsey Canyons, Arizona State Park, and the town of Bisbee where you can take guided tours of copper mines. We are only a mile away from Ft. Huachuca. Enjoy our exemplary service and well-appointed rooms with king or two queen beds. Pets are welcome for USD 10.00 per pet per night. Please contact us directly for details. Rollaways- USD10.00 per rollaway per night

Hotel Map

31.5546 -110.2627
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Sierra Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Sierra Vista

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 53
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BozzyBizno
Business
Michigan
Feb 12, 2014

Solid Choice

I was working near Ft. Huachuca, and I needed some place in the area. The room was clean, well lit, and quiet. The Internet connectivity worked great. They have an impressive included breakfast for the money. Microwave, fridge, and iron worked perfectly (with some places, you roll the dice). I suspect OCD clean freaks would find things to gripe about, but I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keeps it Simple
Business
Falls Church, VA
Jan 20, 2011

It was okay.

It was pretty obvious that the carpets had just been either shampooed or completely soaked for whatever reason. I was too tired to ask to change rooms or ot care, so I walked around in my flip-flops. Otherwise the room was clean, supplied good lotion and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keeps it Simple
Business
Falls Church, VA
Jan 20, 2011

It was okay.

It was pretty obvious that the carpets had just been either shampooed or completely soaked for whatever reason. I was too tired to ask to change rooms or ot care, so I walked around in my flip-flops. Otherwise the room was clean, supplied good lotion and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ.
Mar 30, 2010

Sierra Vista trip

The hotel was easy to find, room was clean and efficient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steakhouse and Chili's are just down the street!!

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix AZ.
Mar 30, 2010

Sierra Vista trip

The hotel was easy to find, room was clean and efficient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steakhouse and Chili's are just down the street!!

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Dec 12, 2009

Pleasant One Night Stay

Only stayed one night on business. Staff was friendly, room very clean, price was more reaqsonable than other hotels in area with same or similar quality. Great bookstoare, Target, Chilli's and Outback 1-1/2 blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Dec 12, 2009

Pleasant One Night Stay

Only stayed one night on business. Staff was friendly, room very clean, price was more reaqsonable than other hotels in area with same or similar quality. Great bookstoare, Target, Chilli's and Outback 1-1/2 blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 11, 2008

Good Stay

Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not that far from the hotel.

Review of Days Inn Sierra Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 11, 2008

Good Stay

Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not that far from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top