$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

3 stars
View map of 7325 East 3rd Avenue, 7325 East 3rd Avenue, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Weekend getaway

Great location, great hotel which made for a great weekend. See full review

  • Phoenix Resident LBR
  • Sep 1, 2014
...

The hotel location was good which is what attracted us but when I found out that we had no... See full review

  • Eunhwa K.
  • Dec 31, 2014
Immerse yourself in the luxury of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town. An all-suite hotel just steps from Scottsdale's historic Old Town district, great shops and a variety of restaurants, we combine comfort and convenience to make your stay satisfying. Consistently ranked in the top 1 percent for Marriott guest satisfaction, our hotel in Downtown Scottsdale is committed to delivering superior service. During downtime, guests can wind down in style with separate living rooms, bedrooms and oversized marble bathrooms in each of our Scottsdale suites. In-room amenities include a work desk with high-speed Internet service, wet bar, refrigerator and balcony with picturesque views. Fuel your activities at 3rd Avenue Grill and Lounge, serving American cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner, followed by a brisk workout in our fitness center or a refreshing dip in our resort-style pool. Whether visiting on business or leisure, our Old Town Scottsdale hotel is the ideal choice for your stay in Downtown Scottsdale, AZ.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town also booked these hotels.

★★★
$99
4.2 / 5 78 reviews
★★★
$80
4.0 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$82
4.2 / 5 136 reviews
★★★★
$159
4.1 / 5 148 reviews
★★★
$69
4.0 / 5 29 reviews
★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 62 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.1 / 5 169 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

3rd Avenue Grill
Enjoy fresh American-style cuisine with a southwestern flair at our Old Town Scottsdale restaurant, 3rd Avenue Grill. Whether visiting Old Town or Fashion Square or catching some MLB Spring Training, fuel up or cool down with great dishes and a full bar.
Starbucks®
When you don't have time for formal downtown Scottsdale dining, our lobby's Starbucks offers convenient, grab-and-go deli items and a showcase selection of gourmet coffees to help you keep energized throughout the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
5
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eunhwa K.
Family
bothell
Dec 31, 2014

...

The hotel location was good which is what attracted us but when I found out that we had no microwave available after wanting to heat up dinner I was a little perturbed. What really upset me was the blood on the sheets. Gross!!! I took pictures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phoenix Resident LBR
Friends
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 1, 2014

Weekend getaway

Great location, great hotel which made for a great weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance from a number of popular night clubs.

Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luchi333
Couples
Chandler, AZ
Oct 29, 2013

More for business traveler

Great for business travel lacking for a weekend get away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

close to old town scottsdale

Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J FWOO
Family
Wichita, KS, USA
Jul 27, 2013

very comfortable

Very quiet and comfortable room. Hotel is located in walking distance of Scottsdale Old Town which I enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gazu
Couples
Seattle
May 31, 2010

great location & price

The front desk and restaurant staff were very pleasant. I would recommend a room on the east-side of the building if pool activity or noise from Scottsdale Road would bother you. I would be happy to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Located in the heart of dining, nightlife, art galleries and shopping. A charge for hotel parking is added to the standard room rate. Check out the business package that includes parking, breakfast and internet.

Review of Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Washington, DC
Apr 22, 2009

Best Kept Secret!

This hotel is Old Scottsdale's best kept secret for a great place to stay while in town. The rooms are suites and comfortable for 2 adults and 2 adult children. While in town, we hiked, ate, and played golf. The staff was extremely friendly, and assisted in any way they could to accomodate our stay and/or directions to places we were going. The hotel is also located in Old Scottsdale, so forget the car and walk to your dining/or shopping destination. This is the ONLY hotel we stay at while visiting Scottsdale, this has been our 5th stay, and it just gets better each time, like visiting an old friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak and atmosphere, Cowboy Ciao!

Back to menu Return to top