$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Scottsdale Links Resort

3 stars
View map of 16858 N. Perimeter Dr., Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Scottsdale Links Resort

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Staycationer
Family
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 9, 2012

Fun weekend staycation - would go back

Pretty good deal overall reserved a 1 bedroom suite and was given 2 bedrooms so that was pretty awesome. The sales pitch for time share at check-in was grueling and I could definitely do without that, it was awful! The pool was a pretty far walk from the room but the property was huge so whatever. The pool was also huge and very nice. After one of my many long walks to/from the pool my key didn't work so I called the front desk to ask if they could deliver since they had golf carts and it was 110 degrees and they said NO, you must come pick it up so that was sucky. Other than that nice but pretty average. Also it was nice to have dishes and all the necessities in the apt/room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AZ Staycationer 2012
Family
Gilbert, AZ
Jul 9, 2012

Great value

The rooms were huge and very nice, but be prepared for a walk to the pool and up/down stairs. Overall i would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toledosfinest1
Couples
Toledo,Oh
Jun 18, 2012

A week at the Scottsdale Links

Ck in: a little too much time spent trying for us to talk about taking Time share presentation. We said no 10 times. Room was remodeled and had 2 large LCD tv's, new applinces, and a very new bed. Overall very happy with the stay. Looks like other buildings are being remodeled as we speek.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Old Leopold
Family
Modesto, California
Jun 7, 2012

Excellent Deal!

This hotel had all the comfort and SPACIOUSNESS we needed. Just walking into the condo impressed us immediately! Thanks for the listing and the GREAT price for the two bedroom accommodations. The location near the 101 loop made Scottsdale's attractions easily accessible. The Sports Complex was just two blocks away, and yet the resort was in a quiet neighborhood.We will definitely come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Macayo Mexican restaurant was great dining experience on North Scottsdale Road--reasonable prices for delicious entrees!

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liz From Vegas
Couples
Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2012

Very Impressed

This place is very nice, spacious, and has all the comforts of home. The grounds are very nice, and the pool was great. Perfect location for an extended stay! Would recommend and I plan to stay there next time i am in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
family reunion traveler
Family
Oregon, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Well-equipped condo

Liked the well-stocked kitchen, the location, and the pool. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
idaho travels
Family
idaho
Mar 31, 2012

zona

good. its good and clean and central to scottsdale or phoenix.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AJthefemalegolfer
Couples
Chicago
Feb 25, 2012

Great location - not very accomodating personal

we only travel for pleasure, but this staff did not want to accomodate our needs very well. we even offered to wait a day for checkin if they could only get us a room on the first floor overlooking the golf course. Instead they stuck us on the third floor overlooking the building next to us, so we had to drag our golf clubs up and down each day along with our luggage the first and last days. What could have been a very nice stay was really mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

a good breakfast Resturant was within two miles that had good food and wait staff. The Good Egg

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Sutherlands
Friends
Regina, SK, Canada
Feb 3, 2012

Golf Getaway

Great experiance, friendly folks at check-in, super location. Clean comfortable rooms. Would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Scottsdale Links Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kris1572
Couples
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Nov 9, 2011

Scottsdale Links Resort

The Scottsdale Links Resort was wonderful. Super comfy beds. Close to the highway and shopping. Would definitely stay there again. Concierge service was super helpful. Great amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top