$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Hotel Valley Ho

4 stars
View map of 6850 East Main St., Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Valley Ho

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giavoni
Business
winnipeg
Dec 16, 2012

great place in a great location

we walked everyday; in the morning for exercise and in the evenings back from great restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

its all close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluesey1
Business
Nebraska
Jan 20, 2013

Would stay again, loved it!

We did not get the room that was stated on our itinerary, but after going to the front desk and stating our problem (and my husband in his assertive voice) we got the room we signed up for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Plus shopping a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eye doctor
Business
PA
Mar 6, 2013

Loved it!

Great hotel in every way. I got a good rate and a free upgrade. Everyone was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn's Birthday Get Away
Business
Phoenix and Huntington, Indiana
Mar 20, 2013

Modern, Adult Get-Away

I planned a 2 night stay in a Pool Side Cabana Room to celebrate my birthday. It was perfect. The concierge staff was very helpful and expedient in helping to set up dinner reservations for me downtown Scottsdale - within walking distance - just minutes away. The staff was very accommodating and made my birthday very special. I briefly mentioned that it was my birthday and the entire staff knew before the days end and personally told me Happy Birthday and delivered a complimentary birthday package to my room. The bar staff at ZuZu is friendly and makes you feel welcome. If you need a driver to a further location within Old Town Scottsdale, they have it! $7 gets you there and a simple call will have them picking you up when you are ready. Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hummus lover
Business
Madison
Apr 2, 2013

Would definitely come back

The service was great, location was ideal for any hiking, shopping, site seeing and close to the airport. Would definitely come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dirk McDiggler
Business
Reno, NV
Apr 15, 2013

Rat Pack hideout

Great all around. What a cool place to stay! The staff and service were excellent! Great pool and food too...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J e r e m i a h
Business
Chicago
May 8, 2013

the Ho

This is my first choice of hotels in Phoenix/Scottsdale

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J e r e m i a h
Business
Chicago
May 30, 2013

Love the place

love the place, greatest place to stay in AZ. always stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Camii19
Business
Mesa
Jul 26, 2013

Great stay

Staff was wonderful. The room was amazing. Everything was clean the valet service was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aspi
Business
Ohio
Jun 8, 2014

Great Location and Great Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and the ambiance was perfect. The hotel is a great place to stay at due to its proximity to Old Scottsdale and has all the amenities you would need for a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top