$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Hotel Valley Ho

4 stars
View map of 6850 East Main St., Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Valley Ho

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluesey1
Business
Nebraska
Jan 20, 2013

Would stay again, loved it!

We did not get the room that was stated on our itinerary, but after going to the front desk and stating our problem (and my husband in his assertive voice) we got the room we signed up for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Plus shopping a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giavoni
Business
winnipeg
Dec 16, 2012

great place in a great location

we walked everyday; in the morning for exercise and in the evenings back from great restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

its all close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joltin JAK
Business
Ohio
Nov 18, 2012

Weekend Escape to warm weather

Great couples get-a-way! Entire staff courtious and friendly. Perfect location to Scottsdale night life and amazing restaurants. Highly recommend the Valley Ho!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Uncle Sal's Italian is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NativeBeav
Business
Portland
May 14, 2012

Friendly Staff

All staff I encountered was very friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bug1
Business
Phoenix, AZ 85006, USA
Dec 22, 2011

AMAZING

This was the nicest Hotel I've ever been to. Very cool mid-century look with the most modern amenities. Olympic size heated pool. The best food at Cafe Zu-Zu. Check it out next time you are in Phoenix Arizona.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twalt
Business
WV
Nov 23, 2011

You'll love it

Very, Very Cool place. Nothing else needs to be said. I wish I could give it 4 1/2 stars, but not an option. I don't give 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MScott
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Hotel Valley Ho

Nice rooms and pool. The staff were friendly upon check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Porltand Oregon
Jul 21, 2011

Raddisson Hotel

Visit the college my daughter was going to and to check out Hair salons in case I was to move.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota Florida
Jul 7, 2011

Hotel Review of Valley Ho

I thought the staff went out of their way to be accomidating. The room was very nice and accented well. The tub was huge even though we didn't use it. The facilities were excellent as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The hotel recommended a place to eat that was within walking distance that was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Valley Ho

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Persryder
Business
Berkeley, ca
Jun 6, 2011

Scottsdale

Hotel Valley Ho is a wonderful place to stay in Scottsdale. Very convenient and centrally located in between the mall, old town, and near many restaurants and nightlife. This is the second time staying at the hotel and we loved the quality and hospitality that we received while here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Whether walking or driving there are a Loy of choices to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top