$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Hospitality Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 409 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hospitality Suite Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
712 out of 712
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Hampshire
May 12, 2009

Value and lots of free extras!

I visited my adult children for Mother's Day and the suite set up was perfect. We all hung out in the living room and prepared snacks in the kitchen. Used the pool and my kids discovered and loved shuffleboard! Of course the free made to order breakfast was great and we all enjoyed the relaxing (and free) happy hour. The location was convenient to all our sight seeing. Very affordable and clean and would definitely come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Tempe, Mojo Yogurt was awesome. Make your own frozen yogurt.

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
birdie
Business
Michigan
May 4, 2009

Great vacation

The restraunt could have better food. The breakfast was good and the staff was very kind. I went site seeing and relaxed by the pool. The hotel was very clean. It was nice to have a freezer for the ice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario, canada
May 4, 2009

great location, great price

love scottsdale area, visited family in the area, sight seeing, shopping, dining out, had a rental car so we could go where we wanted. resort was very nice, pool cold but spa was nice, happy hour and breakfast were included which was a nice extra. will go there again. nice that it will be non smoking in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

arrange for rental car somewhere other than the airport, not very helpful and expensive.

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
birdie
Business
Michigan
May 4, 2009

Great vacation

The restraunt could have better food. The breakfast was good and the staff was very kind. I went site seeing and relaxed by the pool. The hotel was very clean. It was nice to have a freezer for the ice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario, canada
May 4, 2009

great location, great price

love scottsdale area, visited family in the area, sight seeing, shopping, dining out, had a rental car so we could go where we wanted. resort was very nice, pool cold but spa was nice, happy hour and breakfast were included which was a nice extra. will go there again. nice that it will be non smoking in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

arrange for rental car somewhere other than the airport, not very helpful and expensive.

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pat and Cathy
Business
Northern Michigan
Apr 23, 2009

Excellent place to take a vacation!

My husband and I had a wonderful vacation while staying at the Hospitality Suites. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is located close to Papago Park, the zoo, and great shopping! We would stay at the Hospitality Suites again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SEXY SPORTSFAN
Business
PERRIS, CA
Apr 22, 2009

HORRIBLE

IT WAS HORRIBLE. THE ROOM WAS SMALL & THE BATHROOM WAS PATHETIC. IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE NON SMOKING & THE ROOM SMELLED LIKE OLD CIGARETTE SMOKE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whitesoxfan
Business
chicago, IL
Apr 22, 2009

Unbeatable Price and Location

The experience was great. The hotel is close to many hot spots to see. Large room sizes with kitchen areas. Friendly staff members. They even offered free drinks from 530 to 630 every night! Breakfast in the morning was free and you could choose from 5 or 6 things on the menu (restaurant style). I wouldn't have a problem staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Paul, MN
Apr 7, 2009

Good Family Place

Good place to stay for a family. Very quiet, good breakfast, but not a place for spring breakers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Big Lots

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Logan & Penny
Business
Massachusetts
Mar 24, 2009

A roost away from home......

Very nice get-away. Accomodations were fine and comfy. We did not use the kitchen aside from the fridge - good thing because the light didn't work and they wouldn't fix it for some reason. Also, they have central heat/air so you cannot control it! Small shower and [*]bathroom sink were interesting....Pool, free breakfast and free happy hour were great! Unfortunately, noisy staff & their carts wandering around very early in the morning, along with deliveries were a bit like roosters BEFORE the crack of dawn. But we had a wonderful time in the Phoenix area and the resort was in a good location and fairly quiet, aside from those roosters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

That Italian restaurant is directly across the street even though it's in another town (Mesa)! Go figure!!!!

Back to menu Return to top