$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 14, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Hospitality Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 409 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hospitality Suite Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
623 out of 623
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gaetanonaccarato
Hospitality suites, scottsdale, AZ
Oct 1, 2012

Simply excellent

Excellent place to stay: great amenities, housekeeping was much better than expected and the suite had all you need for even longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oma52
Business
Panama, Rep. of Panama
Mar 27, 2014

Good for the cost

Very nice staff at reception, even though we arrived late at night. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the facility of having a fridge and micro in the room, Staff was also helpful with directions and printing out google maps for us. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fine as Wine
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 27, 2014

Overall good value

Loacation is great. Number of pools (3) on the property was great. Afternoon free drinks and snacks was great. Rooms need to be updated. Overall good value for the price paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KDC12
Business
california
Mar 21, 2014

fair at best

room smelled bad, sheets were like paper rough and thin. poor use of space. nice size, but poor layout. this is a 1.5 or maybe 2 star location not a 3. good for business travel at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Winter Blues Traveler
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 6, 2014

Loved it!

We kept remarking about what a great place this would be with a group of people! The layout of the property, the prices at the adjoining bar/restaurant, the unbelievably generous happy hour and breakfast, the many gas grills to use in the courtyards, and the friendly staff. No wonder it's still in business since the 70's!!! Will absolutely stay here on our next trips to Arizona and will check to see if they have other properties in other states.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Silky Slim
Business
Prescott, AZ
Feb 15, 2014

Nice fit for the occasion.

Friendly staff and spacious clean suites with all the comforts of home. Will definitely stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

RA Sushi restaurant in Tempe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oma52
Business
Panama, Rep. of Panama
Feb 11, 2014

Good for the value

We needed a small kitchen and it was just right! Comfortable for a few days work in town, well located, close to highway system, restaurants, etc. A bit dated décor in room and surrounding areas, could do with a bit of renewing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marketa
Business
Ohio
Feb 8, 2014

Best place to stay

Very clean, warm and inviting. The staff was professional and pleasant to interact with. I was really impressed with how the staff worked at maintaining the hotel cleanliness and accommodating my wants and needs. Thank you Hospitality Suite and Resort for such a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
palos
Business
illinois
Feb 6, 2014

Nice Accomadations

Clean and organized,staff very professional and conveniently located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather Manion
Business
Maumee, Ohio
Feb 6, 2014

The perfect hotel for my stay!

I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion when visiting Scottsdale. I recently decided on a 2 night stay since my flight landed pretty late at night - they were able to hold my room even though my flight was delayed several hours and I did not arrive for check in until after midnight. The pool and amenities are always clean and the staff is very courteous. You can't beat the price of the king bed rooms with a pool view!! Both my Mom and I recommend this hotel to everyone we know. It is minutes from the airport with easy access to Old Town Scottsdale, Tempe or the 202 highway to take you where you need to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flickamull
Business
Indiana
Feb 1, 2014

Excape from the Polar Vortex

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The facilities were perfect for our needs and the hotel staff was very attentive. Anything we asked for was provided promptly. The cocktail hour was a great way to get guests together. A great pick for snow birds. We will definitely visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Desert Botanical Gardens and Phoenix Zoo well worth a visit!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top