$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 15, 2015 Check-out: Apr 18, 2015

Hospitality Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 409 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hospitality Suite Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
623 out of 623
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lawrence
Jan 3, 2009

Great all around value for the money

The Hospitality Suite Resort of Scottsdale, AZ was a pleasant surprise. Since it was a little on the less expensive side, I wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised by a nice, self contained kitchenette style room, complete with microwave, refrigerator, and a sink. The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, glasses and other kitchen utensils. The room was clean, and roomy. The bathroom was roomy, and had adequate closet area to hang up your entire wardrobe. The location of the hotel is ideal for anyone wanting to take in the central Phoenix area, located only two miles from Arizona State campus, two miles from Sky Harbor airport, and only about 4 miles from old town Scottsdale. Color me pleasantly surprised!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Auburn, WA
Dec 30, 2008

The owners were fabulous

Hospitality Suites was a great place to stay. Our room was accross from the pool, great location. The room was comfortable and I liked the closet area off the vanity with lots of space to hang clothes. The breakfast every morning was wonderful. There was not one thing I did not like about this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 29, 2008

Very pleasant front desk staff

The Hospitality Suites was very comfortable. I like the idea of a kitchenette. The location is close to the airport and you don't have to fight a lot of traffic to get there. Most attractions are within 30 minutes. The front desk people were very pleasant and helpful. They treated me with great respect. The breakfast in the Hospitality Suites is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

About a mile down the road there is a buffet resturant that is great. Also there is a 7-Eleven store if you need snacks or drinks not far from there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 23, 2008

A little noisy..

They have a free Happy Hour for the guests most evenings, so it can get a bit noisy. My neighbors came back drunk and decided to party into the knight, but a call to the front desk immediatley took care of it. Very nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

good price for a very nice room

the suite was very pleasent, very pleased with the complmentry drinks and breakfest the next day, it was more like a denny's like, then just bagel and cold cereal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

resturant and entertainment was with the suite and another entertainment next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

Comfortable and affordable

I was very pleased with my stay. It was great! Comfortable chair and couch, big living room. I enjoyed it...a LOT. I will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 18, 2008

bad

they called me at 3am to ask me to tur the tv off. And I was sleeping since 10 Pm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Snowflake
Dec 18, 2008

Great value on Older Style Hotel

Easy check in, older style property/room that was comfortable, good location, Great Value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Scottsdale dining nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montrose
Dec 11, 2008

Great amenities.

Great pools and tennis courts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hiking close-by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

weekend trip

Pleased with our stay in their one bedroom suite. Small kitchen area but great a weeks stay. Roomy closets lots of storage space. Comfty bed and Tv's in both rooms is a plus. Free Wi-Fi came in good use. Breakfast at the onsite restaurant was nice and staff was great. Would definitiely return for future visits. Next time we will take advantage of their heated pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short drive in either direction can lead you right to main shopping, dining, and entertainment areas. Including Downtown Scottsdale and ASU Main Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top