$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Hospitality Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 409 N Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hospitality Suite Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
546 out of 546
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Souffle Girl
Couples
tempe, az
Jan 12, 2013

friendly staff and free happy hour, how can you lose?!?

I booked this room for my parents who were visiting from California, so I was a bit nervous, but everything about my experience was good; the staff were amazingly friendly, the hotel itself was quiet and located close to a lot of great places to eat/things to do (Zoo, Az. Historical Museum, shopping, movies), and as I mentioned in the title, the hotel offers a free happy hour every night! The rooms are probably a little outdated, but I thought that was part of this hotels charm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a few miles away from Tempe Marketplace, which has a movie theater, tons of places to eat, and great shopping, including Target, Best Buy and Barnes and Noble.

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Colorado
Couples
Denver, CO
Jan 10, 2013

Good experience

Everything went well. The only complaint was the service in the restaurant for breakfast. It was quite slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigger in the Lone Star
Single
Roanoke, Texas
Dec 31, 2012

Good value

I booked my reservation here for the 2012 Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl game between TCU and Michigan State. When I arrived at the airport, I called the hotel to find out if they had a shuttle service and they do. The driver picked me up quickly and was very friendly. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff was very nice and informative. When I needed a taxi to the stadium, they drove me to the stadium! How awesome is that?! There is a pool, tennis courts, and basketball courts and they looked to be well maintained. My flight back home was at 6:00 AM the next day and they called a taxi for me at 4:30 AM. Everybody that I came into contact with was friendly and knowledgable. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars is because I ordered room service and the burger was not very good for $20. Overall, a good place to stay for a good value. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weather bound.
Couples
Seattle
Nov 25, 2012

Comfortable overnight stay.

On the way to Oro Valley stayed here. Very good value. Recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poli
Couples
Philippines
Nov 7, 2012

Perfect

The location is very good. Staff is accomodating. Too bad there is no gym available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pepe's Super dad
Family
San Luis, AZ
Oct 8, 2012

Fantastic one night stand.

It's clean, comfortable, and quiet. My wife and I slept so well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gaetanonaccarato
Friends
Hospitality suites, scottsdale, AZ
Oct 1, 2012

Simply excellent

Excellent place to stay: great amenities, housekeeping was much better than expected and the suite had all you need for even longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agronoman
Couples
Mansfield, Ohio
Sep 30, 2012

great stay

We were very pleased with our room. Staff very courteous. Room was very nice. No complaints at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twosie
Couples
North Carolina
Sep 28, 2012

What a sweet suite!

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Scottsdale Hospitality Suites. The room was clean, comfortable , and well equiped. It had working elevators, which came in handy, since we were on the second floor. The outdoor pool had a shaded outdoor seating area with tables. The restaurant served breakfast, lunch, and dinner. All of the staff that we engaged with, were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hospitality Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tsachin
Business
atlanta
Sep 21, 2012

Nice place to stay

It is comfy and well maintained. Staff are welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top