$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

3 stars
3599 Lee Circle, 3599 Lee Circle, Prescott, AZ 86301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
22 reviews
Good Place to Stay

Our visit was good, except that the one night our neighbors decided to microwave bacon in their... See full review

  • Nick21
  • Jun 14, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Very nice and helpful staff. All of our concerns were immediately addressed. One note...there is no... See full review

  • Traumagirl
  • Jan 9, 2014
This Prescott Arizona hotel is located 90 miles NW of Phoenix & 90 miles SW of Flagstaff. This hotel in Prescott is situated between Prescott Valley, Chino Valley & Downtown Prescott. Prescott has rightfully earned the nicknames "Everybody's Hometown" and "Arizona's Christmas City" because of the easygoing small town atmosphere and presence of the old west. Prescott area activities center around the Prescott Valley Entertainment District and the historic Prescott Courthouse and Whiskey Row. Year-round events take place, such as Whiskey Row Marathon, Acker Musical Showcase and the World's Oldest Rodeo. The 5,100 seat Tim's Toyota Event Center is home to the Arizona Sundogs Hockey Team and the venue for concerts, trade shows and conventions. Yavapai College Performing Arts Theatre hosts numerous celebrity events througout the year. Prescott is the gateway to Northern Arizona and a short drive to the Grand Canyon, Arizona Snowbowl Ski Resort, Cliff Castle Casino & Sedona.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Billy Mack
Business
phoenix az
Sep 4, 2012

nice weekend

The staff was on top of everything. called for hair-dryer and it was delivered in 5 min to the door. The out side patio was a really well kept and we enjoyed the evening. The morning breakfast had good selection and the food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUNSnLACE
Business
AJ, AZ
Jan 5, 2013

LOVE THIS HOTEL! Can't wait to go back!

We will definitely stay here every time we are in Prescott. The staff was super friendly and we got into town earlier than expected and were able to check in a couple hours early. The room was ADORABLE! Everything we needed and the bed was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

2 for 1 drafts on Whiskey Row at Montezumas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
new to prescott
Business
Apache Junction
Sep 9, 2013

Great stay

Everything was 1st class, I'm very happy with my stay.. very suprised at how nice a place it is

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traumagirl
Business
St Paul MN
Jan 9, 2014

Relaxing Stay

Very nice and helpful staff. All of our concerns were immediately addressed. One note...there is no free room upgrades unless you're a higher level rewards member, we were told (I'm at the basic level). Beautiful outside courtyard seating area that includes fireplaces and comfie seating which faces the mountains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go downtown to see the gorgeous Christmas tree lights in the courtyard square near Whiskey Row. A must see at night!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giggy 50
Business
Yuma, Colorado
Feb 24, 2014

Nicest Residence Inn we've stayed at in awhile

This was a very nice Residence Inn. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. A very pleasant stay and the hotel is very clean and updated and we haven't stayed at one this nice in a long time. Prices were reasonable for high season; wish we could've stayed longer! The little lady in the breakfast area was delightful! but I didn't get her name!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ota
Business
Central coast
Jun 21, 2009

Great family hotel

Extremely fast check in, close to shopping and dowtown Prescott. Perfect for a family stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a big indoor mall across the street with plenty of places to eat and shop. There is also a very small indoor play area for small children in front of JCPenny.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ftroop6
Business
Tracy, CA
Nov 15, 2010

Terrific Hotel

From the moment we walked in to the lobby the staff at the hotel made us feel welcome. Roy checked us in and was very helpful with local information.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Watson Lake BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
valencia
Jul 31, 2009

excellent hotel

It was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. Claus
Business
Alvin, Texas
Dec 20, 2010

Five star experience!!!

OMG! Attention to details was extraordinary. The room was spacious, colorful, comfortable, crisp and clean, the applicances worked, and we were very impressed with the insulation of the walls. Peaceful and quiet. The decorations and decor were fabulous! Compared to other hotels that we have stayed in...wonderful! It is new, spotless and safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Across the street ( it is a highway that you would not walk across safely ), there is a Costco and nice mall. Also, down the street is a Walmart and a quick good hamburger joint, Inn n Out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FMTFXE
Business
San Diego, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Wonderful experience

The was the best travel experience as a family we have ever had. We felt as if we were home, clean comfortable, tasty breakfast, excellent service, fast WyFi. My list goes on and on. bottom line "I'll Be Back" For Sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The location could not be better. It's is excellent, close to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top