$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

3 stars
View map of 3599 Lee Circle, 3599 Lee Circle, Prescott, AZ 86301

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City
Mar 25, 2011

Great Hotel!

Great Sedona location! Nice rooms with sleep # beds. Friendly staff and gave us late check out to be able to play golf the next day. Nine hole golf course was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

On site 9 hole golf course very reasonable on rates.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muniman
Business
Los Altos
Dec 25, 2010

Great Family Hotel

This is one of the nicest and coziest hotels around. Very nice facilities, very nice staff, very comfortable and homey, would recommend this to anyone staying in Prescott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. Claus
Business
Alvin, Texas
Dec 20, 2010

Five star experience!!!

OMG! Attention to details was extraordinary. The room was spacious, colorful, comfortable, crisp and clean, the applicances worked, and we were very impressed with the insulation of the walls. Peaceful and quiet. The decorations and decor were fabulous! Compared to other hotels that we have stayed in...wonderful! It is new, spotless and safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Across the street ( it is a highway that you would not walk across safely ), there is a Costco and nice mall. Also, down the street is a Walmart and a quick good hamburger joint, Inn n Out.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ftroop6
Business
Tracy, CA
Nov 15, 2010

Terrific Hotel

From the moment we walked in to the lobby the staff at the hotel made us feel welcome. Roy checked us in and was very helpful with local information.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Watson Lake BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Cruz, CA
Oct 24, 2010

Great Hotel very nice

The hotel was very clean, staff very nice. Decent continental break fast. Hot tub could have been a little hotter. Not over priced. Stay out of the only casino Buckys it a rip off. In the town square they have special events. Restaurant Murphy's was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FMTFXE
Business
SAN DIEGO, CA
Aug 29, 2010

Best in all regards

It's one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. That's why I keep coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Best location in Prescott, AZ

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FMTFXE
Business
San Diego, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Wonderful experience

The was the best travel experience as a family we have ever had. We felt as if we were home, clean comfortable, tasty breakfast, excellent service, fast WyFi. My list goes on and on. bottom line "I'll Be Back" For Sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The location could not be better. It's is excellent, close to everything.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOE DIMEOLA
Business
ELMIRAGE, AZ
Oct 27, 2009

AWESOME PLACE FOR FAMILY VACATION

THE ENTIRE EXPERIANCE WE HAD AT THE HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC, THE STAFF WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL, AWESOME PRICE, AND LOCATION.. ME AND MY FAMILY HAD A AWESOME TIME, AND LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING IN THE FUTURE..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goodyear, AZ
Oct 17, 2009

Memorable new hotel in a great location

We played golf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
valencia
Jul 31, 2009

excellent hotel

It was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top