$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Quality Inn Prescott

2 stars
View map of 1105 East Sheldon Street, 11430 183 rd Street Artesia, Prescott, AZ 86301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
53 reviews
Good value for money

I stayed here Thanksgiving weekend and my stay was great. Average hotel but good value for money!... See full review

  • cendilli
  • Dec 1, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff was really friendly would highley reccomend it nuce clean rooms with nice new tvs See full review

  • Daddydom22
  • Jul 26, 2013
The Quality Inn is ideally located in Prescott, bordering the Prescott National Forest and only two miles from downtown. This Prescott hotel is conveniently located close to local attractions, including Whiskey Row, Sharlot Hall Museum, Bucky's Casino, the Governor's Mansion, Thumb Butte and the Annual Rodeo and fair. The free breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Quality Inn the perfect way to start your day. Whether traveling to Prescott for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn provides friendly customer service and affordable rates to everyone.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Prescott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Prescott

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 53
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daddydom22
Business
La puente ca
Jul 26, 2013

Friendly staff

Staff was really friendly would highley reccomend it nuce clean rooms with nice new tvs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whittier, CA
Jun 11, 2011

Poor choice

Stayed there on business. There was an oder in the room, similar to a sweaty head. Glad I was only there to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Whataburger is open 24 hours and cooks everything to order!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 1, 2011

convenient location for my trip

Very clean good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

None

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KN
Business
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Oct 23, 2009

ok at best

some staff ok some acted as if my asking questions was some how an inconvienance to them. "free breakfast" was a joke oatmeal, yogart, stale pastries, and TERRIBLE COFFEE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale AZ
Oct 21, 2009

good value

great price, no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the bars on Whiskey Row...definitely a lot of fun, great atmosphere!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

My review of Americas Best Value Inn

The America Best Value Inn in Prescott, AZ was rather shabby in appearance, the carpeting in my room was quite dirty. The bed pillows were worn out and uncomfortable. Also the staff person at the front desk kept phoning my room to connect me to someone who was asking for me, even though I told her that I didn't want to speak to this someone due to the fact that I did not know her. The phone in my room rang at 1:00 a.m. and I assumed it was the same situation so did not answer it. My standards are not that high, so for me to be dissatisfied with this hotel must mean that it is pretty bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilarie
Business
USA
Jun 21, 2007

Staff was very helpful.

America's Best Value Inn in Prescott is in a good location for anyone on a road trip. Easy walk to the Old Courthouse in good weather, and very close to major highways. No hotel dining, minimal Continental breakfast, but there are many eating places in the vicinity. Pool in back is nicely private. Staff was very helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Drive out on Hwy 69 to the big mall where there is a Wildflowers Bakery - great bread, goodies, and breakfasts in a very nice setting.

Back to menu Return to top