$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2015 Check-out: Aug 5, 2015

Quality Inn Prescott

2 stars
View map of 1105 East Sheldon Street, 11430 183 rd Street Artesia, Prescott, AZ 86301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
47 reviews
Good value for money

I stayed here Thanksgiving weekend and my stay was great. Average hotel but good value for money!... See full review

  • cendilli
  • Dec 1, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff was really friendly would highley reccomend it nuce clean rooms with nice new tvs See full review

  • Daddydom22
  • Jul 26, 2013
The Quality Inn Prescott is newly remodeled with an inviting fresh, new and contemporary design. Brand new furnishings in every guest room are comfortable and upscale and every guest room has a refrigerator and microwave. A free breakfast buffet is served every morning and includes eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereals and juices. Spacious indoor and outdoor seating is available for breakfast and the new outdoor patio also features a fire pit, perfect for evening gatherings with friends and family. The hotel is located less than a mile from historic downtown Prescott. Smoki Museum is just a few short blocks and several restaurants are located within walking distance. Yavapai College is directly across the street with easy walking distance to the college's sculpture garden and performing arts center.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Prescott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Prescott

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daddydom22
Business
La puente ca
Jul 26, 2013

Friendly staff

Staff was really friendly would highley reccomend it nuce clean rooms with nice new tvs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilarie
Business
USA
Jun 21, 2007

Staff was very helpful.

America's Best Value Inn in Prescott is in a good location for anyone on a road trip. Easy walk to the Old Courthouse in good weather, and very close to major highways. No hotel dining, minimal Continental breakfast, but there are many eating places in the vicinity. Pool in back is nicely private. Staff was very helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Drive out on Hwy 69 to the big mall where there is a Wildflowers Bakery - great bread, goodies, and breakfasts in a very nice setting.

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jun 10, 2007

Met our Needs

The America's Best Value Inn, Precott, AZ was all we needed for our overnight stay. We pulled a motorcycle trailer and there was ample parking, which was a must for us. Also was easy to pull in and go out of. It was a short distance from downtown and easy access to the highways out of town for riding the area. The room was clean, bed comfortable enough for a one night stay. The bathroom was small, but functional. Nothing fancy, but had all the amenities we needed: tv, a/c, good lighting and safe for valuables, which we used. Simple, that's all we needed for our one night stay. We also made use of the continental breakfast, but only for juice. The coffeemaker in the room was all I really cared about! All in all a good nights stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Prescott's Whiskey Row is just blocks away. Free 2hr. parking is available right on the main street. Plenty of dance halls and restaurants for dining and fun. Live bands, musicians, from cowboy tunes to jazz. In the daytime an art festival was going on in the courtyard, a block in size and set under beautiful trees. Lot's to do.

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 5, 2008

Good Customer Serivce

The guy at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. the housekeeper was more than friendly, she helped us find some stores and restaurants to keep us entertained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wisky Row is a short drive (6 blocks) away.

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
darkshadow
Business
Phoenix Az
Mar 22, 2012

Very nice place

I really enjoyed the place nice room it even smelled like they just painted the room I was able to get wifi on my cell phone that was a plus for me but one problem was the a/c unit made a loud noise when it would come on, but over all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vball Mike
Business
Ventura
Jul 27, 2009

Economy at It's Best

Good Location, excellent price, good service, it's a little run down but not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It's close to the historical downtown, college, and casio.

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
914rod
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 3, 2009

Great rates and Great room

Excellent price and very good location to down town and to parks. Very good parking. Great swimming pool, it was quite refreshing after spending all day in the sun. Excellent trip would recomend the hotel to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marine DI
Business
Bay Area
Jul 8, 2009

A nice welcoming motel

A nice place to stay while visiting relatives in Skull Canyon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Good home-style food nearby

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4th of july couple
Business
mesa, az
Jul 6, 2009

4th of july stay

we came down for the 4th of july and rodeo...this hotel was within walking distance to downtown...and we also took cabs from whiskey row...only 5 bucks.... the rooms were clean, had cable....coffee..and quite....staff was very friendly and helpful...we found no problem with anything...just wish they had been a little cheaper..we will go again...and stay here...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale AZ
Oct 21, 2009

good value

great price, no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the bars on Whiskey Row...definitely a lot of fun, great atmosphere!

Back to menu Return to top