$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Quality Inn Prescott

2 stars
1105 E Sheldon Street, 11430 183 rd Street Artesia, Prescott, AZ 86301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
73 reviews
Friendly staff

Staff was really friendly would highley reccomend it nuce clean rooms with nice new tvs See full review

  • Daddydom22
  • Jul 26, 2013
Good Customer Serivce

The guy at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. the housekeeper was more than friendly,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 5, 2008
The Quality Inn is ideally located in Prescott, bordering the Prescott National Forest and only two miles from downtown. This Prescott hotel is conveniently located close to local attractions, including Whiskey Row, Sharlot Hall Museum, Bucky's Casino, the Governor's Mansion, Thumb Butte and the Annual Rodeo and fair. The free breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Quality Inn the perfect way to start your day. Whether traveling to Prescott for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn provides friendly customer service and affordable rates to everyone.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Prescott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.5449 -112.4563
Nearby airports
Prescott Municipal Airport, (PRC), 5.00, MI, N; Phoenix Sky Harbor Int'l Arp, (PHX), 104.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, E Sheridon St

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Prescott

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
coming back
Phoenix,AZ
Oct 17, 2010

Basic (just what I was looking for)

We were just looking for a place to stay, with basic accomidations. That's exactly what we received. The continental breakfast was very disappointing though. Will stay again, but will count on eating breakfast somwhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wray, CO
Aug 24, 2010

DO NOT stay at 1105 East Sheldon St

Behind the bathroom door hadn't been cleaned in???? No fridge, no microwave, to get internet I had to go get a box and put down $50.00. The hall smelled of urine. There is another one about 10 miles away that is nice, but not this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wray, CO
Aug 24, 2010

DO NOT stay at 1105 East Sheldon St

Behind the bathroom door hadn't been cleaned in???? No fridge, no microwave, to get internet I had to go get a box and put down $50.00. The hall smelled of urine. There is another one about 10 miles away that is nice, but not this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KN
Business
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Oct 23, 2009

ok at best

some staff ok some acted as if my asking questions was some how an inconvienance to them. "free breakfast" was a joke oatmeal, yogart, stale pastries, and TERRIBLE COFFEE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KN
Business
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Oct 23, 2009

ok at best

some staff ok some acted as if my asking questions was some how an inconvienance to them. "free breakfast" was a joke oatmeal, yogart, stale pastries, and TERRIBLE COFFEE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale AZ
Oct 21, 2009

good value

great price, no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the bars on Whiskey Row...definitely a lot of fun, great atmosphere!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale AZ
Oct 21, 2009

good value

great price, no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the bars on Whiskey Row...definitely a lot of fun, great atmosphere!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ur Dad
Camp verde, az
Oct 6, 2009

it worked for what we needed it for!

We got three rooms so we could go out with friends to have the whiskey row experience!! AND DID WE! :) the hotel was not discusting...the pool was clean. its about a mile walk to whiskey row...SO WORTH IT! there are taxi cabs everywhere when its nearing closing time so you dont have to worry about crawling back to the hotel!! $3.50 cab ride to america's best inn!! not bad...not bad!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

whiskey row is a LOT of fun!! you could walk there and catch a cab back! under 4 bucks!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ur Dad
Camp verde, az
Oct 6, 2009

it worked for what we needed it for!

We got three rooms so we could go out with friends to have the whiskey row experience!! AND DID WE! :) the hotel was not discusting...the pool was clean. its about a mile walk to whiskey row...SO WORTH IT! there are taxi cabs everywhere when its nearing closing time so you dont have to worry about crawling back to the hotel!! $3.50 cab ride to america's best inn!! not bad...not bad!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

whiskey row is a LOT of fun!! you could walk there and catch a cab back! under 4 bucks!

Review of Quality Inn Prescott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Deal-finder
Tucson, Az
Sep 6, 2009

Clean, but nothing special. Cheap though

I didn't reaally expect a lot based on the price. It was clean but the area was not too good and the coffee pot was broken. But for the price, it was OK. The staff was miserable though. They didn't smile at all and wouldn't even speak if not spoken too. Check out time was 11:00AM and some other people that were staying there told me that they checked for a later check out (only and extra 1/2 hour)and were told "NO". They would be charged an additional nights rate. As I was packing my car up the manager was 'stalking' the halls looking for late rooms. I said hi to her too and she just gave me a dirty look and kept walking. It was 11:04. I went to the front dest and got my reciept so I could be sure they didn't over-charge me. Too bad cause I would go again if the staff had a little more 'service' attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top