BEST WESTERN Prescottonian ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$76
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 16, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

From Whiskey Row to the World's Oldest Rodeo, every guest at our Prescott hotel faces one big question: What do you do first? Downtown Prescott is only a few minutes away, which is a big plus for business travelers and guests looking for the best dining and shopping. However, if a day on the links sounds more enticing, there are a number of golf courses nearby. From business to leisure, our Prescott hotel is in a great location to enjoy everything the region has to offer. Were the only Best Western in the area, and our reputation makes us stand out. Guests count on the outstanding quality, convenience, and customer service of our branded Prescott hotel. We also offer a fantastic location thats convenient to the most popular destinations in the area. As a pet-friendly Prescott hotel, we welcome the entire family and are a favorite for guests traveling with furry friends. Whether youre in town for downtown Prescott events or one of the popular youth sports tournaments, youll be treated to a warm reception, plentiful parking and spacious accommodations. Outdoor recreational activities like hiking, cycling, and fishing are also available nearby. Leave the most important meal of the day to us. Our complimentary full hot breakfast spread includes hot scrambled eggs, ham or sausage, a variety of breakfast pastries and breads, english muffin or bagels, a waffle station, a selection of fruits and cereals, and a choice of yogurts. Top it off with a mug of our famous 100% Arabica coffee or your choice of cold juices. Book a comfortable, clean room at BEST WESTERN Prescottonian and see how our friendly staff can help make your vacation one to remember! Enjoy your stay.

Dining

Prescott Brewing Company
1.00 mile(s) from Prescott Brewing Company, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner, micro-brewed beers and pub grub
Plaza Bonita
Plaza Bonita, on premises, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, great family Mexican Restaurant serving lunch, and dinner 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Murphy's
1.00 mile(s) from Murphy's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood, steaks, & prime rib
The Palace Restaurant & Saloon
1.00 mile(s) from The Palace Restaurant & Saloon, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, historic property serving steak and seafood
Gurley Street Grill
1.00 mile(s) from Gurley Street Grill, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, pasta and burgers

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.4 / 5
$71
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$71
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$98
Guest score 4.5 / 5
$80
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$76
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$79

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Heated pool
  • Horseback riding

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Sofa bed
  • Electronic door locks
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4.1/5
  • Location: 4.2/5
  • Value: 3.8/5

So So

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
We arrived late Friday after sitting in traffic for 3 hours on the highway . Our room was in a corner facing a brick wall ! The room was not as nice as the reviews and pics described ! The bed was comfortable but everything else was a little run down and the room seemed bare and cold. On Sunday morning around 9:30 we were woken up to drilling in the wall it was not as relaxing of a Sunday morning as we had hoped. We didn't get to breakfast on time so cant review that but it was close to down town and the Mexican restaurant in the parking lot was very good ! The hotel front desk clerk was great he helped us when we locked our keys in the room!

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Thanksgiving stay in Prescott

Would not recommend Mon, Nov 30, 2015
The cut out from the exterior wall for the heating unit leaked cold air, so the room was either freezing cold, or it was suffocatingly hot, with the forced air heating. The sheets were kind of rustic...not uncomfortable exactly, but distracting while I was trying to fall asleep as I either froze to death or was desiccated.

| Gilbert Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Our stay was disappointing

Would not recommend Tue, Oct 20, 2015
Our air conditioning didn't work. We called the office. Told us to reset it. We had to constantly reset it. Noisy outside our door late at night. We spent the next night at the Laquinta prescott and had a great experience. When we checked out I told the front desk person we didn't get any sleep due to the noise and no air conditioning. She just said I'll have someone look at the air conditioner.

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Family trip

Would recommend Mon, Jul 6, 2015
We had a great experience. Room was clean, beds comfortable, staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a good variety of foods to choose from. Will definitely be staying here again.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great value and friendly/helpful staff

Would recommend Mon, Jun 29, 2015
The staff was very helpful and the room was very large and clean. Great location.

| Lake Forest Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great stay for a baseball tournament

Would recommend Tue, Jun 16, 2015
This is a great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Get a views. Looks better in person. Updated. Free hot breakfast!!!

| gilbert Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent Staff

Would recommend Thu, Jan 22, 2015
It's a basic hotel but the staff (Jason) was very friendly and the waffles at breakfast was hot and fresh. The location is close to downtown Prescott and only 14 minutes away from Embry Riddle University.

Dining

Rosa's Pizzeria is a must in downtown Prescott. Very noisy restaurant at dinnertime but the Italian food was delicious and the service is awesome!

| Rosamond Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Pretty Comfortable

Would recommend Fri, Sep 26, 2014
I had gone in knowing the area was a little sketchy, my expectations weren't set too high. but I was pleasantly surprised. The front desk guy (Allen) was soo helpful and so friendly, the bed was beyond comfy and the room was super spacious. I'd go back.

| prescott Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great hotel for visiting the VA

Would recommend Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Nice location near entrance to town and VA hospital. Easy to find. Breakfast was one of the best I've seen for an included amenity. Very quiet, no highway noise at all.

Dining

On site Mexican restraunt was very good, and affordable.

| Lake Havasu City, Arizona Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Centrally located

Would recommend Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Friendly staff, centrally located, easy access- great pillows

Time saver

Centrally located

| Las Vegas, NV Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$76
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 16, 2016