$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

4 stars
View map of 340 North 3rd Street, 340 North 3rd Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason P.
Business
Chandler
Jan 15, 2015

Holiday stay

Quick easy stay for a holiday party downtown, easy and quick to get around. Wish it was cheaper haha

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason P.
Business
Chandler
Jan 15, 2015

Holiday stay

Quick easy stay for a holiday party downtown, easy and quick to get around. Wish it was cheaper haha

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JackFernandes
Business
Phonix
Dec 3, 2014

Perfect Hotel

Perfect Hotel to be in if your in downtown, We were visiting Phoenix the first time & are happy with our decision of staying at the Sheraton. Perfect location in downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Solrac1
Business
San Leandro
Nov 25, 2014

Sheraton in Phoenix was A++

What an amazing time, stayed at the Sheraton in downtown Phoenix, so close to everything, walking distance to the light rail, cityscape and more! The room itself was very comfortable, the hotel service was great!!! Next time I'm in Phoenix I'm booking a hotel there again for Spring training in March.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Marley's sports bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharujen
Business
Vancouver, Wa
Nov 19, 2014

Lovely hotel

I was at the Sheraton for a conference. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Location is across the street from multiple shops and dining options. For a short stay without a lot of free time outside of the conference, it was a great location and quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in amenities
Business
georgia
Nov 14, 2014

in town for business

No WiFi in the room was an issue. I have stayed at 4star hotels and above and the room at least have free WiFi in the room and in the lobby. Plus the room didn't have brochures of nearby restaurants. It just came off like the hotel was all about profit and not about the customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vilma carolina
Business
austin Texas
Nov 14, 2014

Company meeting

Location and room service GREAT. Transportation to airport shuttle excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quis Quis
Business
San Diego, California
Sep 10, 2014

Friends Trip to Monday Night Football

This hotel was amazing. First of all we got in at 9 am and they let us check in that early. Then the staff was accommodating and friendly. The pool area was perfect for what we needed. Location was perfect from the airport. Then I lost my phone in the lobby bar and they found it and gave it to security for me to pick up the next day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for any occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Resteraunt across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tbl1
Business
Chicago ,Illinois
Aug 19, 2014

Great hotel for visiting student at ASU downtown

It was very convenient , we moved our son into the dorms and we could easily walk back and forth. Hotel was clean, friendly atmosphere, we would defiantly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Newell
Business
Downtown Phoenix
Aug 19, 2014

it was great I was right next to Taylor Place

It was fantastic The Hotel is gorgeous. The parking could of been cheaper

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top